- airwolex
England Giggling Thread
Teeheheheheh
Oh Harry why did you have to kick that ball ever so high, you cheeky lad
Re: England Giggling Thread
Hehehehehehehehe 
Β© Bigpokey24, most loved on CE
Bret Fart dont let me see you here.

- airwolex
God save the King...Pickford...save the bloody ball you ginger bellend
- The YeyeMan
Where's coach?
Bring him here for his flogging!
Β© The YeyeMan 2023
No long incomprehensible essays from coach today.
They are going home...

- cchinukw
Ahehe aheeheeee hehehehehehe hahahahahahaha
Summary of Buhari APC govt (2015 - current) Government of excuses, by excuses and for excuses.
VP Osinbajo - 'I want to continue with Buhari's legacy' (APC Candidate Declaration Speech)
Summary of Buhari APC govt (2015 - current) Government of excuses, by excuses and for excuses.
VP Osinbajo - 'I want to continue with Buhari's legacy' (APC Candidate Declaration Speech)
- airwolex
Harry's brought down my drone again. tehehehehehehehe
- AreaDaddy
Il ne revient pas
Football ne revient pas

Il ne revient pas
Football ne revient pas

Coachito don pick race. airwolex beat me to this--I wanted to start "Coachito and Ingerlund laffing thread"

Can you imagine useless Inglan, beater of small team, making all kind of mout after beating Iran and Wales? All small team na Inglan wife, so Inglan na useless wife beater.

- cchinukw
Jack and the beanstalk Grealish. Muhahahahahaha hehehehehehe huhuhuhuhahahaha muhahahaaaaa
It's a shame the UK media make England hated worldwide! if they were humble, people will be clapping for England after a decent game
- The YeyeMan
ABEG members!
Oya, we can stand down for another 4 years.

Β© The YeyeMan 2023
see that move when Mbappe went past Walker! Walker had to run as if his life depended on it
Stop it ! We remain on perpetual watch.The YeyeMan wrote: βSat Dec 10, 2022 10:33 pm ABEG members!
Oya, we can stand down for another 4 years.![]()
Inflict pain at all levels from egg to zygote to fetus, to neonate, to toddler to teenage to young, middle aged adults then restart again by training the coming generation to continue tradition.
No standing down please!
Meanwhile, giggling is polite, these are not times to be polite, change this to hysterical laughter.
- cchinukw
My street is eerily quiet o.
I dey wait evil looks tomorrow morning as my voice was loud when it should have been quiet.
Teehee hehehe hahahaha
I dey wait evil looks tomorrow morning as my voice was loud when it should have been quiet.
Teehee hehehe hahahaha
Thatβs really it isnβt it
These days though I have learnt to separate the English team from the English press and βpunditsβ
These set of players are actually great blokes
- cchinukw
Kyle Skywalker
Harry Michael Kane
Phil Frodo
Jerry Maguire
Jordan Pickleford
Hehe Hehe teeheeehehe muhahahahahahaha hehe
Harry Michael Kane
Phil Frodo
Jerry Maguire
Jordan Pickleford
Hehe Hehe teeheeehehe muhahahahahahaha hehe
- airwolex

Phil Frodo
Now that was some ish
- danfo driver
4 wetin? I am sorry, I have a Euros to oversee in 2024.The YeyeMan wrote: βSat Dec 10, 2022 10:33 pm ABEG members!
Oya, we can stand down for another 4 years.![]()