England Giggling Thread

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: England Giggling Thread

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The media clowns acting as analysts are the UK's biggest problem.

Opinions over facts. England are not good. They are not good enough.

cic old boy wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:08 pm
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

I can only put this down to the pub being in a Republican part of town

cchinukw wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:31 pm
cic old boy wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:08 pm

i like those fans, if i was a beer drinker i would have bought all of them a free round

Donzman

Post by Donzman »

airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:45 pm What I will say is that they have several good players, but not that one player that can make the difference. I was arguing with a friend about Foden. He would not make the French squad and people are saying he is England's most talented player.
He will make the French squad but will not be a starter.

The English squad is missing something. Bellingham is good but he is another Frank Lampard from where I stand. Needs space to work. They could have really used a player like Musiala.

By the way, where is coach?? :taunt: :taunt:

Donzman wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 6:06 pm
airwolex wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:45 pm What I will say is that they have several good players, but not that one player that can make the difference. I was arguing with a friend about Foden. He would not make the French squad and people are saying he is England's most talented player.

The English squad is missing something. Bellingham is good but he is another Frank Lampard from where I stand. Needs space to work. They could have really used a player like Musiala.

Hmmm remember they have Benzema and Nkunku out.

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 12:35 am
ohsee wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:55 pm
felarey wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 5:11 pm Where’s Coach? Waterloo this, waterloo that…. I guess he’s met his waterloo after going in large for England at 1-1. Lost a lot of money.
E don clear Coachito for eye! :lol: :lol:
He was making the same noise in 2018. Guilty in absentia; he must be flogged.
I will leave the flogging to you. Coachito na my friend. :biggrin: But make sure you flog him well-well. This his Inglander noise is becoming too much. :rotf:
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

airwolex wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 6:08 pm

Hmmm remember they have Benzema and Nkunku out.
Yes, but France has players like Kolo Muani and Thuram in the squad. Foden should fit in there, even above Coman.

:biggrin: :biggrin:
It's called race picking. :biggrin: I would add the good doctor Damunk to the list of race pickers. :biggrin:
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

ohsee wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:09 pm

It's called race picking. :biggrin: I would add the good doctor Damunk to the list of race pickers. :biggrin:
The good Doctor is around somewhere on the Morocco thread, but coachito has completely disappeared. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Donzman wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:10 pm
ohsee wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:09 pm

The good Doctor is around somewhere on the Morocco thread, but coachito has completely disappeared. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yeah, I just saw his post. Oga Doc, if you are reading, you are a brave man. :thumbs:

The best team always wins the game if not the other team will win. The English are still crying.

cchinukw wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 4:31 pm

Yeah, West Belfast is staunchly Republican.

airwolex wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:09 pm Teeheheheheh

Oh Harry why did you have to kick that ball ever so high, you cheeky lad
Is it me? Because I wonder why people are so happy England lost, though I wanted them to lose as well. Now that they've lost, chapter is closed for me.

joplass wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 9:33 pm The best team always wins the game if not the other team will win. The English are still crying.
Let them cry, infact they are not crying hard enough. The need to cry louder and harder for the whole world to know about their pain

England needs an African coach, period! :wink: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: