Page 3 of 3

Re: Why is there no ABA organization?

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2022 12:08 am
by Cito
Now I can peacefully submit my application.

I promise to hate Argentina football and success with all my might, heart and soul.

I promise to wish and pray for the most painful losses imaginable to them in every and all competitions they participate in.

I promise to abide by all ABA rules and regulations from now till end of time. :D

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2022 12:11 am
by Scipio Africanus
Cito wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 12:08 am Now I can peacefully submit my application.

I promise to hate Argentina football and success with all my might, heart and soul.

I promise to wish and pray for the most painful losses imaginable to them in every and all competitions they participate in.

I promise to abide by all ABA rules and regulations from now till end of time. :D
Oga welcome o! :thumbs: However I regretfully inform you that membership dues have doubled. :mrgreen:

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2022 1:17 am
by Cito
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 12:11 am
Cito wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 12:08 am Now I can peacefully submit my application.

Oga welcome o! :thumbs: However I regretfully inform you that membership dues have doubled. :mrgreen:
Triple it and I will pay with pleasure! :D

Anything to help this great organization and the wonderful work they have been doing.

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2022 1:34 am
by bamenda boy
E pain wins well well

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2022 3:42 am
by bret- hart
Better Argentina and Messi wins than that racist demonic country France with its black slaves/ mascots. Last time i checked Argentina did not colonize damn near half of Africa and then force the same poor countries to pay tax at the same time.

Posted: Mon Dec 19, 2022 2:27 pm
by 100%Naija
Kabalega wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 11:46 pm
100%Naija wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 11:32 pm I am going to be eating local Argentina dish at my teammates house for the finals....so eating hopefully correct Argy meal, drink free beer, root against them plus slap him sister yansh a few times for old times...nna ehn to no qualify suddenly sweet o. :D :D :D

Allez le Bleu!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Someone is getting *Nice Lady* slapped. :lol:
She slapped my arse instead...smh :boo: :boo: :boo:

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2022 10:15 pm
by cic old boy
cic old boy wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:10 pm I can't hate on a country that produced Maradona and Messi.
I tell una say I no follow. :taunt:

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 4:56 am
by ohsee
bret- hart wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 3:42 am Better Argentina and Messi wins than that racist demonic country France with its black slaves/ mascots. Last time i checked Argentina did not colonize damn near half of Africa and then force the same poor countries to pay tax at the same time.
Of course, but Argentina mysteriously disappeared all its blacks, aka ethnic cleansing, and is proud of its virulent racism. But you love them more than a country that selects its football team purely on merit, meaning that it ignores the racism in that country, and spends huge amounts of money training its blacks at the best football academies in the world so they can make 90 million Euro a year. Yes, that's what Mbappe makes a year, but you have the temerity to call him a slave. That's very intelligent of you. I am sure you would want to be a "slave" like that.

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:02 am
by ohsee
cic old boy wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 10:15 pm
cic old boy wrote: Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:10 pm I can't hate on a country that produced Maradona and Messi.
I tell una say I no follow. :taunt:
:biggrin:
We no want make you follow. Keep loving your racist country and its midget "hero" who could only win a World Cup in his 5th effort after 4 ignominious failures :lol: , and could not even beat a 3rd string French team in extra time. :lol: Forever there will be an asterisk against that Messi World Cup. :rotf:

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 1:08 pm
by mcal
bret- hart wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 3:42 am Better Argentina and Messi wins than that racist demonic country France with its black slaves/ mascots. Last time i checked Argentina did not colonize damn near half of Africa and then force the same poor countries to pay tax at the same time.
...they, the Argies, don't have to cross the ocean go east to do the dirty, they took care of that in Argentina by eradicating the black/African population.

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 1:32 pm
by Orion
ohsee wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 4:56 am
Of course, but Argentina mysteriously disappeared all its blacks, aka ethnic cleansing, and is proud of its virulent racism. But you love them more than a country that selects its football team purely on merit, meaning that it ignores the racism in that country, and spends huge amounts of money training its blacks at the best football academies in the world so they can make 90 million Euro a year. Yes, that's what Mbappe makes a year, but you have the temerity to call him a slave. That's very intelligent of you. I am sure you would want to be a "slave" like that.

I've still not recovered from the fact Argentina won this cup. My only consolation is that Messi does deserve it to some degree. The bobo has worked very hard over the years to win something major and has had his fair share of setbacks.

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 2:32 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Orion wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 1:32 pm
ohsee wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 4:56 am

I've still not recovered from the fact Argentina won this cup. My only consolation is that Messi does deserve it to some degree. The bobo has worked very hard over the years to win something major and has had his fair share of setbacks.
Same here! Those rat-faced bussturds have turned me off international football for the foreseeable future. It will take me a long time to forgive naff Netherlands, crumbling Croatia and faffing about France for allowing those cheating cvnts to lift the most prestigious cup in football. Nightmare come true indeed! Kaiiiiii!!!

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 7:37 pm
by cic old boy
ohsee wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:02 am
We no want make you follow. Keep loving your racist country and its midget "hero" who could only win a World Cup in his 5th effort after 4 ignominious failures :lol: , and could not even beat a 3rd string French team in extra time. :lol: Forever there will be an asterisk against that Messi World Cup. :rotf:
How many Argentina players would play for France? That would tell you the extent of Messi's feat.

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 8:07 pm
by Scipio Africanus
cic old boy wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 7:37 pm
How many Argentina players would play for France? That would tell you the extent of Messi's feat.
It is indeed a feat to score 4 goals from 5 penalties awarded throughout the WC :laugh:

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 9:10 pm
by ohsee
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 8:07 pm
It is indeed a feat to score 4 goals from 5 penalties awarded throughout the WC :laugh:
Told him. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 9:12 pm
by ohsee
Scipio has tolded you. :biggrin:

Posted: Fri Dec 30, 2022 11:21 am
by cic old boy
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 8:07 pm

Another guy that measures performance on just goals.