Iranian soccer player sentenced to death

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Iranian soccer player sentenced to death

Re: Iranian soccer player sentenced to death

What was he thinking to have done such a thing? He is a player representing his country. He should have remained in that area as a player and leave the rest to politicians, or NOT return to Iran

Odas wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:04 pm What was he thinking to have done such a thing? He is a player representing his country. He should have remained in that area as a player and leave the rest to politicians, or NOT return to Iran
ladies and gentlemen, this is why Nigeria is in the toilet. Our people will never sacrifice themselves for Nigeria. This id10t is saying a citizen of a country should not bother about fighting for the rights of his fellow citizens. This is why Nigeria is finished!

You, a lowlife Odaft, who married a woman to help you stay in America -- that America where you are enjoying the privileges -- people died for you to have those privileges. If the likes of MLK stayed in their area and continued to preach in church, leaving the rest to politicians, a lowlife like you wouldnt pay for pali to stay in America. Nincompoop!

danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:50 pm
Odas wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:04 pm What was he thinking to have done such a thing? He is a player representing his country. He should have remained in that area as a player and leave the rest to politicians, or NOT return to Iran
ladies and gentlemen, this is why Nigeria is in the toilet. Our people will never sacrifice themselves for Nigeria. This id10t is saying a citizen of a country should not bother about fighting for the rights of his fellow citizens. This is why Nigeria is finished!

You, a lowlife Odaft, who married a woman to help you stay in America -- that America where you are enjoying the privileges -- people died for you to have those privileges. If the likes of MLK stayed in their area and continued to preach in church, leaving the rest to politicians, a lowlife like you wouldnt pay for pali to stay in America. Nincompoop!
Brother Danfo, abeg take am easy na. You fit make ya point without insult 8-)

Oda, C'mon man! :oops:

cchinukw wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 9:23 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:50 pm

Brother Danfo, abeg take am easy na. You fit make ya point without insult 8-)
We are dealing with a MAJOR IDIIOT here in a hidden mode and he is called Danfo driver. Why he has NOT been BANNED here beats me.

DAN-FOOL-DRIVER, now that he has been sentenced to DEATH, why don't you be a hero and die for him? Someone is on the world stage representing his country, that is NOT the time, or place to show your support, especially for a country that will KILL you in a flash

Ewu, can-beer!

Cito wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 9:55 pm
Oda, C'mon man! :oops:
Heroes are tactful and calculative in their actions. He should have thought of his actions and device a better way to support those involved in the battle for civil rights, instead of the foolish way that would lead him and others to nowhere, except to their graves.