Re: OFFICIAL- KING LEO IS DA GOAT
Posted: Mon Jan 16, 2023 8:13 pm
cic old boy wrote: ↑Mon Jan 16, 2023 9:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Fri Jan 13, 2023 6:48 pm
All opinion, no facts.![]()
"Question marks" about Pele and Garrincha are opinions from uninformed fans, like those who think Okocha is better than Zidane.![]()
See worthless opinion--"Neanderthal stuff", "rubbish argument..." "Messi breaking into this league is more remarkable than that league" Please put, "In my uninformed opinion....." in front of everything you post jare.![]()
"In lesser developed competition younger players get a break earlier...."OK then, where was Messi scoring 32 goals in his first professional season when he began in the THIRD DIVISION in Spain?
Do your homework!
He scored all of 5 goals playing for Barcelona C.
Keep giving me rope to hang you.
I never finish oh. Oya, give me the names of 16 year olds in lower divisions scoring 32 goals in their first professional season while playing half the games?
Mssssschewwwww.
Fanboyism no good. It blinds too many fans.
Helloooo!!! So you are just discovering that football is a matter of opinions? Those of you misguided "soccer" fans in North America think everything is about stats. This is why when Tapinho Penaldo groupies claim he is the best b/c he has the record for international goals, I remind them that the previous holder of the record was Ali Daei and no one claimed he was the best.
If you claim playing for Santos in the Sao Paolo league was more competitive than playing for Barcelona in La Liga and the CL, we know for sure to file your opinion in the "uninformed" section.
You clearly don't know how football works.Messi wasn't a "professional" when he played in the 3rd Div for the the C team. You can't sign a pro contract until you are 17. B/4 17, he was an academy player "loaned" out to the C and B teams to gain experience.

More rope to hang you. Let us forget that you compared the Paulista to those C and B teams. Perhaps you have forgotten that this where your fake GOAT Messi went to get "experience" and where he would score a massive 5 goals.

Now let us see.

Kai! Messi fanboys are the funniest people on the planet.