Club football + Champions League sweet pass WC
- Scipio Africanus
Club football + Champions League sweet pass WC
World Cup has too much tension and the quality of football isn’t as good as Champions League football.
Watching the latter stages of the WC is a bittersweet (more bitter than sweet these days) experience as you realize that you have to wait 4 damned years to maybe watch your teams take part. Argentina’s win has turned me off international footy for a while.
Club football is a much more enjoyable experience of football abeg. Can’t wait for its resumption!
Watching the latter stages of the WC is a bittersweet (more bitter than sweet these days) experience as you realize that you have to wait 4 damned years to maybe watch your teams take part. Argentina’s win has turned me off international footy for a while.
Club football is a much more enjoyable experience of football abeg. Can’t wait for its resumption!

376 heavily armed and trained cops in body armor, with APCs, are scared to death of ONE 18-year old with an AR-15
But the general public, with none of those advantages, should not be concerned that 18-year olds can buy AR-15s
- This piece of genius level logic brought to you by American conservatives and the Republican party
Re: Club football + Champions League sweet pass WC
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Dec 20, 2022 5:45 am World Cup has too much tension and the quality of football isn’t as good as Champions League football.
Club football is a much more enjoyable experience of football abeg. Can’t wait for its resumption!![]()