Could Kylian Mbappe...
- The Goddess
Could Kylian Mbappe...
be the grandson of the Great Samuel Mbappe Leppe who dominated Oryx of Doula in the 1950s and 60s? The resemblance is hallucinating but I hear they arent even related. Some suggest a reincarnation

Re: Could Kylian Mbappe...
Mbappe is the nephew of Peter Essoka. No connection with the Legendary Mbappe Leppe.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
- Scipio Africanus
There is a strong resemblance in the face, the ears and the shape of the head. They are probably related.
376 heavily armed and trained cops in body armor, with APCs, are scared to death of ONE 18-year old with an AR-15
But the general public, with none of those advantages, should not be concerned that 18-year olds can buy AR-15s
- This piece of genius level logic brought to you by American conservatives and the Republican party
...don't all Cameroonians look alike

- The Goddess
...na so i see am o

Ask the mothers. Women know everything, 

K. Mbappe is not related to Peter Essoka. Their family have no blood ties but they know each other and no Mbappe is not related to Mbappe Leppe.bamenda boy wrote: ↑Tue Dec 20, 2022 1:55 pm Mbappe is the nephew of Peter Essoka. No connection with the Legendary Mbappe Leppe.