Blablalega I found the perfect place for you to visit

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:53 am
by Scipio Africanus

Re: Blablalega I found the perfect place for you to visit

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:43 am
You are trying to reason with someone who has lost his soul.

A mind that has been conquered finds to reason. It is completely beholden to the master!

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 2:51 am
by Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:43 am You are trying to reason with someone who has lost his soul.

A mind that has been conquered finds to reason. It is completely beholden to the master!
Blablalega is probably a Ugandan Indian. It all makes sense now

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:20 am
by Kabalega
I will checkout the video later.

The party is still going on in Buenos Aires. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Dec 21, 2022 9:37 am
by Kabalega
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:53 am
She loved it 2 years ago and went back!

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2022 4:52 am
by ohsee
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 2:51 am
danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:43 am You are trying to reason with someone who has lost his soul.

:sneaky:
Blablalega-- :biggrin: I like dat name well-well--is this true? :biggrin:

Posted: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:56 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 2:51 am

Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 6:17 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:53 am
People do not pick up after their dogs
Duh, they are dogs, every single one of them🤷🏾‍♀️❗️