The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017
- Tunisian Gooner
Re: The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017
Arsenal totally unprepared to weather the usual PL away game opening 30 minute salvo.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Arsenal will do really well to rescue this one I tell you!
- Chief Ogbunigwe
If ramsey is not helping the defensive mid, we might as well play Lucas. At least he will attack. Not sure what Ramsey is doing.platinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:bouncino wrote:Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.
Ramsey has been disgraceful. Poor defending by Bellerin leading to the goal.
Chief, the boy hasnt done anything yet. Arsenal hasnt really done anything attack-wise so I can't blame the kid.
Defensively though, the team looks lost.
Our defensive philosophy? none.
We react - getting burnt.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
- Tunisian Gooner
last 3 away PL games Arsenal simply dreadful.
Detective Bunk Moreland
We'll see. It does remind me of that 4-0 shellacking from soton some seasons back where Arsenal looked shaky everytime attacked. There's time, they need more urgency and speed. No intensity and that goalie isnt being worked.Molue Conductor wrote:Game over
Not watching but hope Waffi comes back to Crow about Xhaka again
One red card, two pks and a give away leading to a goal at home ... great job for 35 million

Bournemouth are a good team ,on their good day they can do a decent job on any team. If Arsenal dont wake up, i see some shellacking from Boirnemouth.
That's not his role today though. He's supposed to link midfield and attack. He's not been sensational but he's not really done anything to warrant raised eyebrows.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:If ramsey is not helping the defensive mid, we might as well play Lucas. At least he will attack. Not sure what Ramsey is doing.platinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:bouncino wrote:Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.
Chief, the boy hasnt done anything yet. Arsenal hasnt really done anything attack-wise so I can't blame the kid.
Anyway, coquelin down, looks bad. I'm sure Ramsey will fall into that spot and maybe lucas or ox comes on while iwobi goes central then we'll see what changes.
You didn't appear when the team was doing well, the minute waters get heavy, you show up gloating. Yet you will call Yemster namesanikulapo wrote:Not watching but hope Waffi comes back to Crow about Xhaka again![]()

Grow up.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Correct. Ramsey is not a 10...in fact, he is not even a footballer.platinum wrote:That's not his role today though. He's supposed to link midfield and attack. He's not been sensational but he's not really done anything to warrant raised eyebrows.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:If ramsey is not helping the defensive mid, we might as well play Lucas. At least he will attack. Not sure what Ramsey is doing.platinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:bouncino wrote:Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.
Anyway, coquelin down, looks bad. I'm sure Ramsey will fall into that spot and maybe lucas or ox comes on while iwobi goes central then we'll see what changes.
Is it true Sanchez was having a go at ramsehyt 

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Correct. Ramsey is not a 10...in fact, he is not even a footballer.platinum wrote:That's not his role today though. He's supposed to link midfield and attack. He's not been sensational but he's not really done anything to warrant raised eyebrows.Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:If ramsey is not helping the defensive mid, we might as well play Lucas. At least he will attack. Not sure what Ramsey is doing.platinum wrote:Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:bouncino wrote:Robby, Arsene knows his players. Smh.

waffleman cant see that, i hope we can all see that wenger is way past his usefulness. i am glad i am not wasting my time watching arsenal until wenger leaves nothing good is coming to arsenalanikulapo wrote:Not watching but hope Waffi comes back to Crow about Xhaka again![]()
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
what a turn from ramsey, great chance there
Coq runs himself aground.
- Molue Conductor
platinum wrote:We'll see. It does remind me of that 4-0 shellacking from soton some seasons back where Arsenal looked shaky everytime attacked. There's time, they need more urgency and speed. No intensity and that goalie isnt being worked.Molue Conductor wrote:Game over
we don't have the right lineup to recover
Iwobi moves into number 10 and the team starts to create chances.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
See Ramsey, deep lying playmaker deep in the opponent's box. So undisciplined in my opinion! He's going to leave gaps in the midfield!
Bellerin needs some help, he's getting exposed quite a bit.
- Tunisian Gooner
anikulapo wrote:Is it true Sanchez was having a go at ramsehyt
Detective Bunk Moreland
SylverEagles wrote:See Ramsey, deep lying playmaker deep in the opponent's box. So undisciplined in my opinion! He's going to leave gaps in the midfield!
Bro, that was a counterattack, he had every right to be in that position if the #10 was behind him in the play sequence. In this situation, the #10 would fall back and cover where Ramsey was supposed to be. Lets try to be a bit fair.
With that said, there's not been one single Arsenal player who has played well so far. Bournemouth really playing well and structured well.
What a tackle from mustafi, that was going to be 3-0. Cech na wa too
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Gosh!! Seems every time Bournemouth attack, they look like scoring!!