The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017
Re: The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017
3-0...ruled outt,handball. Arsenal needs to score in the next couple minutes or this one is going to be over
We were never going for the title. We collapsed already in december, january is just the continuation. I hope you see why some of us , dont want to hear anything until wenger leavesSkylolo wrote:Arsenal are either going to throw the title away today or do something amazing and come back in this game....
That was a terribly disappointing half all round Wenger(with his useless team selection) Xhaka, Ramsey, Bells, the freaking entire team...
How long will the man wait before he throws Sanchez upfront alongside Giroud to get at this Bournemouth defence? I would have done it when the second goal went in.....
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Kai!! Bullet dodged!!
Don't mind Plat. He was defending him.SylverEagles wrote:Can you see what I said about him earlier? Our so called "DM" in the opponent's box doing dribbling skills!!platinum wrote:Giroud hurt. Get him off, put on Lucas. Instant movement and speed upgrade.
Ramsey needs to be told this "young man, you are not Ronaldo. Keep it simple or sit on the bench".
Starting him at 10 unbalanced the team and the team has not recovered from it.
We all saw balanced the team was 2 days ago.
Now it IS 3-0. Arsenal looking like.....well Arsenal. Annual collapse.
Can the Boirnemouth coacj remove that fat striker, he is stinking up the joint.
Meanwhile Arsenal being bullied...
Nightmare game for bellerin
*that was possibly a foul tbf.
Last edited by platinum on Tue Jan 03, 2017 10:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Mujajajajaja
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Ok, game over!!! #wengerout!
That was clearly a push on Bellerin. What's the difference between this and xhaka's in the first half?
"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)
EPL is utter rubbish.
A ref that gave that penalty against Xhaka, did not call that foul on Bellerin
Rubbish
A ref that gave that penalty against Xhaka, did not call that foul on Bellerin
Rubbish
- Tunisian Gooner
Love of god just pray this AW last season, beyond predictable now. best squad in years and still same old systemic failings.
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Not much except this one Bellwrin did not toich the ball , it was up for grabsCally wrote:That was clearly a push on Bellerin. What's the difference between this and xhaka's in the first half?
Indeed.....Cally wrote:That was clearly a push on Bellerin. What's the difference between this and xhaka's in the first half?
To God be the glory
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
These guys don't know how to play football....

Cally wrote:That was clearly a push on Bellerin. What's the difference between this and xhaka's in the first half?
Cally, it was a push indeed. Same thing Iwobi did to Zaha the last game, I didn't see any Gooners comment on that negatively. If anything, the things I read praised his strength.
When it rains it pours, 3-0 is a fair score and that's all we should be saying about this game.
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Love of god just pray this AW last season, beyond predictable now. best squad in years and still same old systemic failings.
I've made my point on him for a few years now. The squad he had over the last few years was enough for at least one title win. Failure to win was on him, no one else.
Iwobi off, Lucas on.
By the way, one was a shoulder charge,the other ised his hands. Two differences.oloye wrote:Not much except this one Bellwrin did not toich the ball , it was up for grabsCally wrote:That was clearly a push on Bellerin. What's the difference between this and xhaka's in the first half?
Kos off, Gabriel on.
Wow its official we are in for a big top 4 fight not tittle.
Cech also has been poor its shocking.To see young player like Ake on loan bully our front 3 is shocking.
- Chief Ogbunigwe
kai...you guys sef. I just took a break and una don concede goal #3?
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
By the way that was a cheap goal conceded by Cech. Squirmed through his legs!! Just shambolic from all!!
I beg to disagree. I'm not arguing whether the score is fair or not. Just pointing out the terrible lack of fairness.platinum wrote:Cally wrote:That was clearly a push on Bellerin. What's the difference between this and xhaka's in the first half?
Cally, it was a push indeed. Same thing Iwobi did to Zaha the last game, I didn't see any Gooners comment on that negatively. If anything, the things I read praised his strength.
When it rains it pours, 3-0 is a fair score and that's all we should be saying about this game.