The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

I can now enjoy a bottle of fine vino. It is game over surely.

Emeribe best rest all our potential starters for the final this weekend. Give the Kids like Willock and Nketiah a game.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

So Valencia go need 4 goals at this stage to win without us scoring again right?
Kai this is my best birthday gift

Nkume wrote:Emeribe best rest all our potential starters for the final this weekend. Give the Kids like Willock and Nketiah a game.
No no win away finish strong,used the game for tactics

Nkume wrote:Emeribe best rest all our potential starters for the final this weekend. Give the Kids like Willock and Nketiah a game.
You dont want to finish 4th and confirm CL? :shock:

We confirm CL by hopefully winning EL. No need to risk old bones like Kos, Monreal, or our precious strikers (Auba and Laca).
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

kajifu wrote:Where is that loud mouth Chelsea fan?
Chelsea will beat Frankfurt in PK shoot outs, and smash Arsenal in the final.

Nkume wrote:
We confirm CL by hopefully winning EL. No need to risk old bones like Kos, Monreal, or our precious strikers (Auba and Laca).
You are willing to risk it and hang your hat on the EL FInal? You get heart sha. I wouldnt do that, if I was Emery.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We're sitting back playing a risky game
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

kajifu wrote:Where is that loud mouth Chelsea fan?
Chelsea will beat Frankfurt in PK shoot outs, and smash Arsenal in the final.
No problem,that is how Ajax beat spurs.
I ask because chelsea is playing and he is hiding waiting for a good results

Arsenal for life,never seen this kind of away performance since Fulham away.

Abeg guys stop scoring oooh keep some goals for finals

You see that Aubameyang goal? You see that defender, as he stopped and was not interested? That is the reason I can never be a coach. At that point, I will rush on to the pitch and give him the beating of his life.

Auba! Auba! Aubbbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

tolahs wrote:We're sitting back playing a risky game
The boys are doing a fantastic job.
Emery is the king of Europa oooh
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Ebyboy wrote:Links?
Please?
http://buffstreamz.com/play/soccer-14.php
Thank ye

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Awesome victory lads!! Now let's finish this on the 29th!! Well done Unai
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

As a season ticket holder with full credits, I have got a guaranteed ticket for the game at Baku. I need to decide whether to cash in or go. It will depend on what I get offered for the ticket if I choose to sell. I don't need the money if it is not worth my while. I fancy Baku.

:clap: :clap: :clap: Good job by the boys.
Good job

Emery and the boys thank you so much,God bless you guys for putting smile to the fans face.
God dont allow us mess up in the finals oooh.

Nkume wrote:
You are willing to risk it and hang your hat on the EL FInal? You get heart sha. I wouldnt do that, if I was Emery.
If we don't win the EL, then we don't deserve CL.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Congrats to the boys for scoring so many goals and winning us this game.
If they could only have saved a couple for the CP game?
Damned ...
Let's get this cup.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Hmmmm....looking like Frankfurt in the finals o
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."