The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

We need the energy of Willock. Only Laca is doing anything up front

Arteta dont mess your good work taking Pepe out leaving Auba that has been super useless get as e be

That Andreas and other sub are demons.

Pepe out, Arsenal parking the bus

Oh boy wetin dem put inside the lucozade dem give Arsenal today now?

Saka coming in for kolas

How was that not a penarity?! :shock:

charlie wrote:How was that not a penarity?! :shock:

How is that not a yellow for diving ?

Siddonlook11 wrote:
charlie wrote:How was that not a penarity?! :shock:

How is that not a yellow for diving ?
There was clear contact in the box. VAR must have thought he looked for the contact, because it looked pretty clear to me from different angles.

What is wrong with these stupid players
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

We are courting danger again. Needless fouls in the back. No cohesive midfield play. Just playing defense on the back foot
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

these refs are killing us.

Also, Manure 14 fouls to Arsenal's 10 but we are the only ones carded

Arteta is as bad as Wenger when it comes to Game Management.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This is beginning to look like the Chelsea game again...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

We are tired.

This is what the high pressing game does - we should have taken our chances in the first half o.

Until the team gets fit this pressing game go punish us physically ..

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This is where your bench let's you down when there is no quality
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Man U playing with some nice touches on the ball.

Arsenal's defending is straight out of the Jose Mourinho school of bus parking

Common Laca ..pele you for try run now ..

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What boots is Nelson wearing? Slipping all over the place. Hopefully that doesnt hurt at the wrong time.

It is inevitable that Man U will score if Arsenal continue at this pace.

where is Ashley, the dive master ?he does it better than 1bissaka :lol: :lol:

Something is definitely wrong with Laca.