Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

let it out son! Let it out. A Catharsis can help :D "we are good." "we are good." "all is well" "in our hands" cvnt :lol: :lol: :lol:

ojafranpa
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by ojafranpa »

You are known here you worthless swine.You can change your moniker but your character will never change. Anigbelenu.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 8:43 pm :bump:

Spoken like a true village idiota seeking relevance.
Pain? That’s what you feel everyday you wake up
and evaluate your worthless, purposeless life.
Keep chasing St. Max and Emery.
Un-neutered sorry a$$ poodle.
:bump:

You will suffer as long as you remain here.
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 8:37 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:58 pm
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:56 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:47 pm Aww poor little poodle.
You’ve been noticed and dismissed.
Take your bone and go cry in your kennel.
Back to football.
Now go fack off.
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:39 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:22 pm

Who’s Platinum?
The purse carrier has lost his marbles.
I dare you to mention my family again,
and I’ll expose you as the low life b@stard that you are.
You wanna make this ugly cuz I exposed you
as a football Dullard? I dare you to mention my family again
Olodo upon 30. You know nothing. Expose me as a football dullard? Huh! What an achievement from a retard.
Hail yourself you have won. An ignorant child sees a poisonous plants and calls it greens.
A fool at 40 is a fool forever.

You’re prolly older and still a loser dumb a$$!

Piss off!
Anigbelenu...Silikiii...as he dey pain you he dey sweet me. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ok yall need to calm down . If you guys cannot have a civil discuss, I will be locking this thread.

danfo driver the goat fucker wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 12:58 am let it out son! Let it out. A Catharsis can help :D "we are good." "we are good." "all is well" "in our hands" cvnt :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is the oven in your section 8 apartment up to 500 degrees yet? I hope it is working o! Good! Now stick ya head inside and cry about the great Scipio’s insult that has left you sobbing for 6 months. Relief from your suffering should come soon! :mrgreen: Wehhh! Wiiiih wuuuuhhhh!!!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ahhhh!! Nobody sabi yab pass General Scipio! Nobody! Danfo the goat molester has been carrying this pain inflicted by Scipio for a long time o! 6 months! Ewooooo!!! Ndo! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Didn’t you cry the last time your object of obsession
visited here? Like he said and made you cry, Someone should’ve used the coat hanger on you. What a vile waste of maternity time.
People like you are why some people advocate sterilization.
Puta Mierda!
Vete a la mierda
ojafranpa wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 1:28 am You are known here you worthless swine.You can change your moniker but your character will never change. Anigbelenu.

Back to football.
Now go fack off.
ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 16, 2023 5:39 pm

Olodo upon 30. You know nothing. Expose me as a football dullard? Huh! What an achievement from a retard.
Hail yourself you have won. An ignorant child sees a poisonous plants and calls it greens.

Piss off!
Anigbelenu...Silikiii...as he dey pain you he dey sweet me. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1. We are okay! We are okay! Still in our hands! We are fine . . . . . .
2. I am very angry
3. Nobody sabi yab pass General Scipio! Nobody

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5 stages of grief

denial -- check
anger -- check
bargaining --- check
depression
acceptance.

Time for depression :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Swine!

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 4:20 am :bump:

Didn’t you cry the last time your object of obsession
visited here? Like he said and made you cry, Someone should’ve used the coat hanger on you. What a vile waste of maternity time.
People like you are why some people advocate sterilization.
Puta Mierda!
Vete a la mierda
ojafranpa wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 1:28 am You are known here you worthless swine.You can change your moniker but your character will never change. Anigbelenu.

Back to football.
Now go fack off.

Piss off!
These aren't nice things to say to people sleaky. Some of us do understand spanish. You know you could get a ban by the mods

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

All these insults because of football??? Ah please there’s better things in life oh.

Especially coming from others who support teams that are fighting relegation.

It’s just football people. No need to be harsh like that.

Win, lose, draw, it’s Arsenal for life. Make we enjoy the ride, I know it could be better and I was disappointed about the result yesterday especially that we were winning and bottled it. But we live to fight another day.

Either way, if we don’t win I’ll be disappointed but it’s been a great season compared to others.

Nah only haters dey attack us, no need to get drawn into all this insults and all.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

peron33uk wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 11:55 am All these insults because of football??? Ah please there’s better things in life oh.

Win, lose, draw, it’s Arsenal for life. Make we enjoy the ride, I know it could be better and I was disappointed about the result yesterday especially that we were winning and bottled it. But we live to fight another day.

Either way, if we don’t win I’ll be disappointed but it’s been a great season compared to others.

Nah only haters dey attack us, no need to get drawn into all this insults and all.
We are all having fun here, or at least I know I am. :mrgreen: Except for a certain psychologically disturbed individual who holds onto a grudge for months over a well-deserved :laugh: insult, suffering and waiting, waiting and suffering until he thinks results are going his way and he can crawl out of his sewer to get revenge for his long suffering pain. I am here to give him the discipline that he never received at a formative age :mrgreen:

danfo driver removed his fingers from deep inside his unwiped a$$hole and wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 5:10 am 1. We are okay! We are okay! Still in our hands! We are fine . . . . . .
2. I am very angry
3. Nobody sabi yab pass General Scipio! Nobody

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5 stages of grief

denial -- check
anger -- check
bargaining --- check
depression
acceptance.

Time for depression :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Swine!
Nweeeeehhh!!! Nweeeeehhhh!!! Nwwwwiiiiiiihhhh!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Mon Apr 17, 2023 12:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

peron33uk wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 11:55 am All these insults because of football??? Ah please there’s better things in life oh.

You should come out and call sleaky out. He has abused someone in Spanish. and the abused word is a word censored on CE when translated into English

Peron,
Points well taken.
I usually ignore and take the high road
but a certain individual has had it coming for a while.
I’ll focus on fball like I usually do.

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 1:08 pm

Peron,
Points well taken.
I usually ignore and take the high road
but a certain individual has had it coming for a while.
I’ll focus on fball like I usually do.
you are always beefing with all your assanal peeps. haba nah so una dey fight each other

We are all having fun here, or at least I know I am :mrgreen:
The swine is still in the bargaining phase. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Soon depression. :D

danfo driver used his s.h!.t covered mitts and wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 2:44 pm
We are all having fun here, or at least I know I am :mrgreen:
The swine is still in the bargaining phase. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Soon depression. :D
Nwiiiiihhh nweeeeeh nwuuuuuuhhhhhh!!! :laugh:

You would know all about depression. :laugh: You have been deeply depressed since Scipio's perfect insult directed at your diseased azz 6 months ago! Carrying the hurt and the grudge for over 6 months like a dumped biatch :rotf:

You know, there is always ... the oven! But wait o! Does section 8 housing come with ovens? Ah ha haa haaaa!! I am on fire :sneaky: today!

Nwuuuhhh nwiiiiih nweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhhh!!!

The swine is still bargaining. :lol: :lol:
there is always ... the oven! But wait o!

danfo driver took a break from fingering his cvnt and wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 3:47 pm The swine is still bargaining. :lol: :lol:
there is always ... the oven! But wait o!
Carrying the hurt and the grudge for over 6 months like a dumped biatch! Have a good cry with your girlfriends yet? :laugh:

Scipio please sheathe thy sword and let’s go back to talking about our club.
Can you imagine that they are now showing that that
was a blatant handball from Declan Rice that created the opportunity for the penalty.

Notice how the announcers and pundits avoided the subject. This is crazy. Granted TP5 forgot Football 101 and didn’t play to the whistle but come on.
I’m at peace with whatever happens this season but I’d hate for us to bottle it again like we did last season. And I hate to do this but Arteta is the problem despite all the good work he has put in.

His favoritism towards some players and his poor game management may be our undoing. And I don’t think there is anyone on his staff bold enough to step up and point out the errors of his ways. For instance, if Xhaka is ineffective as a midfielder to the point that you need another scrub like Fabio Viera, then why is he still on the field and move him to left back where he is even worse?
Jesus was at it and doing everything he can, while Saka was having a mare, yet he stays on the field and both Martinelli and him were subbed and Saka stayed on doing nothing.

Just don’t get it with him and have doubts about his ability to adjust in game. Have yet to see him make many in game adjustments to change the tide when we are under performing.

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 5:24 pm Scipio please sheathe thy sword and let’s go back to talking about our club.
Can you imagine that they are now showing that that
was a blatant handball from Declan Rice that created the opportunity for the penalty.

Notice how the announcers and pundits avoided the subject. This is crazy. Granted TP5 forgot Football 101 and didn’t play to the whistle but come on.
I’m at peace with whatever happens this season but I’d hate for us to bottle it again like we did last season. And I hate to do this but Arteta is the problem despite all the good work he has put in.
I concur, especially now that I have chased away the head rodent vermin who constantly infests our board. :mrgreen:

That WAS a blatant handball which was bizarrely omitted from the replays in the English language broadcasts. I heard that the Arabic language broadcasts replayed that sequence extensively and it was clear to see from those that it was a blatant handball. My theory is that the refs have a conscious or subconscious bias to help British managers. Truly infuriating. The PGMOL will eventually come out with an apology but they can keep their damned apology! :curse: My hope is that it focuses the lads and makes them all the more determined to put in the work needed to keep our advantage.
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 5:24 pm His favoritism towards some players and his poor game management may be our undoing. And I don’t think there is anyone on his staff bold enough to step up and point out the errors of his ways. For instance, if Xhaka is ineffective as a midfielder to the point that you need another scrub like Fabio Viera, then why is he still on the field and move him to left back where he is even worse?
Jesus was at it and doing everything he can, while Saka was having a mare, yet he stays on the field and both Martinelli and him were subbed and Saka stayed on doing nothing.

Just don’t get it with him and have doubts about his ability to adjust in game. Have yet to see him make many in game adjustments to change the tide when we are under performing.
I am beginning to doubt Arteta's game management nous too. It does look like he is playing favorites with certain players. He should have a rethink. Why did he take out Jesus, arguably our best player? Saka being left on may have been to avoid piling it on after his penalty miss, but Saka had been playing well below his standards all game. He should have been yanked before the PK opportunity.

Let's hope Arteta redeems himself against City, but before that I hope for and expect a big win on Friday to improve the mood. We all deserve it.

on another note i am ashamed to be an Arsenal fan o..I cant even describe my disgust at the so called fans we have resorted again to racist abuse of Saka. I pray they are caught .

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 9:01 pm on another note i am ashamed to be an Arsenal fan o..I cant even describe my disgust at the so called fans we have resorted again to racist abuse of Saka. I pray they are caught .
I hope the basstards are caught, banned from Arsenal games for life and jailed. :curse:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Apr 17, 2023 3:53 pm

Carrying the hurt and the grudge for over 6 months like a dumped biatch! Have a good cry with your girlfriends yet? :laugh:

Thanks a lot bro! I was a bit bored yesterday evening and needed some entertainment! :D :lol: So had to troll your gullible dumbA55 for entertainment! It kept me busy. :D Back to work today. I'll check on you again when you get to the depression stage. Take care, Chief! :D