Salah leaving Pool?

Re: Salah leaving Pool?

hopefully he accepts

oh boy if he moves, yeyeman and txj better run commot for CE...because them go hear am from me

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 7:33 pm oh boy if he moves, yeyeman and txj better run commot for CE...because them go hear am from me

My brother, truly, Yeye dey smell. :lol:
azuka

Post by azuka »

Money talks.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 7:33 pm oh boy if he moves, yeyeman and txj better run commot for CE...because them go hear am from me

You mean like we heard from you when this happened?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 9:47 pm

he left after his contract ran out, however Mo still got years on his

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 9:53 pm

Koulibaly was one of the first signings of the Todd Boehly-Clearlake Capital era last summer.

He signed a four-year contract until 2026 but departs after less than 12 months in England.

He made 25 appearances for the club in all competitions, scoring two goals.

[tweet]
[/tweet]

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Salah is bigger than both players, only a dishonest person will claim otherwise. If Salah leaves pool , forget about it this season. Losing a 30goals a season striker is a massive loss. FACT
txj wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:18 pm

Koulibaly was one of the first signings of the Todd Boehly-Clearlake Capital era last summer.

He signed a four-year contract until 2026 but departs after less than 12 months in England.

[tweet]
[/tweet]

I wonder if Iheanacho's agent has the phone number to any of the Saudi teams.
Our guy need to go lap up the money flowing over there.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:21 pm Salah is bigger than both players, only a dishonest person will claim otherwise. If Salah leaves pool , forget about it this season. Losing a 30goals a season striker is a massive loss. FACT

[tweet]
[/tweet]

IF he leaves, then so be it...
Not sure what ur concern is...

I will tell you my concern, I want him to leave. He is 31 going on 32...has won everything in world football. There are no benefits for a 32 year old still earning 150k a week when they are offering 500k a week to remain at a such a place struggling to attract prospects
txj wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:51 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:21 pm Salah is bigger than both players, only a dishonest person will claim otherwise. If Salah leaves pool , forget about it this season. Losing a 30goals a season striker is a massive loss. FACT

[tweet]
[/tweet]

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:54 pm I will tell you my concern, I want him to leave. He is 31 going on 32...has won everything in world football. There are no benefits for a 32 year old still earning 150k a week when they are offering 500k a week to remain at a such a place struggling to attract prospects
txj wrote: Thu Aug 24, 2023 10:51 pm

[tweet]
[/tweet]

Your application for LFC fan membership is denied.
Goodbye 👋

@Joao, Iheanacho isn’t big enough a name for the SPL. That’s not to dismiss his ability nor status amongst Nigerian professionals. Jota, recently signed from Celtic/Sporting whoever has been booed by crowds and is rumoured to be close to a contract termination, simply because he’s not as big a name as those signed by others.

The crazed fans want Superstars, granted not everyone signed fits that bill but it appears there’s competition between clubs to have the biggest name on the biggest wages. Absolute madness. Can’t help but laugh, reminds me of undergraduate years stepping into bars in Mayfair. All of us would leave with a full bladder. Dare anyone step away from his “Julie” to use the washroom. Those Babayaros would be at the table in a heartbeat ordering Nebuchadnezzar bottles.

The EPL, once upon a time, the butcher of the marketplace, is now being turned into chateaubriand. Comedy. Salah supposedly being offered 1.5m/week. Liverpool may have a fight on their hands.

txj wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 3:40 am
Your application for LFC fan membership is denied.
Goodbye 👋
Ouch :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: