Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

i watched BHA vs Luton, and they let in many late goals so let us see
Brighton & Hove Albion
Luton Town
March (36'minutes), João Pedro (71'minutes pen), Adingra (85'minutes), Ferguson (90'+5minutes)
FT
HT 1-0
Morris (81'minutes pen)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:19 pm get Dassi of the damnnn field

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:31 pm
so annoying , back pass , back pass to the goalie in slow motion

see ghalagher...smh

Enzo wow..what a passssss

Goal....

Jackson's first.
Sterling assist.

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

fake drogba #2 has scored.

what a pass by Enzo,,,, so you have that in your locker ..wow

assist Sterling goal my boy jackson..thank you Yujam

Chelsea wants/needs 2 more goals.

That's how players get injured. Disasi had the ball for a long time instead that he get s on with the game and pass, he waited to be tackled.

Lager-back wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:25 pm
money down the drain.
No, he will come good. Just watch, over the next weeks and months. Just moved to EPL and the pace of the league is wild for him. He will get used to it.

balo wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:39 pm That's how players get injured. Disasi had the ball for a long time instead that he get s on with the game and pass, he waited to be tackled.
he is a trash player dsasi , takes forever to move the ball, he is lucky the dude didn't break his leg

balo wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:39 pm That's how players get injured. Disasi had the ball for a long time instead that he get s on with the game and pass, he waited to be tackled.
Like I said, your players are very immature and your tactics is childish.

i thought txj said Ugo was going on loan ...hmmm

Is it me or does Sterling have the face of a stvp1d woman? :?:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

see the mugu goalie Sanchez off his line by a long way

see CAicedo :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

No striker on the field now. Ugochukwu is on for Jackson.

happy for the 3 points.. Now to watch and laugh at the rest of the teams i wish bad belle for this weekend...they know themselves

When was the last time Chelsea scored 3 goals at home?

I will take the W. But Poch got a lot of "splaining" to do.

Gradually, .. play the same team on Wednesday, build chemistry, and the team can get the building and familiarity factors . 3 points clean sheet... This will take some more time...Sterling did very well

balo wrote: Fri Aug 25, 2023 9:48 pm No striker on the field now. Ugochukwu is on for Jackson.
The older most coaches get, the worse they get. The jury is still out on Poch. I never rated him at Tott and PSG, because I just felt he doesnt have what it takes to be a winner.

Anyway, who knows sha... good luck!