The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Havertz does it for Arsenal! Nice PK! :clap: :clap: :clap: 3-0!

Kai scores a goal Hahahahaha!

What incredible teammates.
They actually like this saboteur Havertz and let him take a PK. Thank God he scores.
Great teammates.
See how they celebrated for him

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 4:18 pm What incredible teammates.
They actually like this saboteur Havertz and let him take a PK. Thank God he scores.
Great teammates.
See how they celebrated for him
That is one of many reasons why we love this club

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 3:12 pm This Bournemouth pitch always looks like it has less space than a cluttered cupboard.
It’s one of the smallest, if not the smallests in EPL.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Why won’t Arteta sub Saka off this game?

Cmon Wolves hang in there

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 4:58 pm Cmon Wolves hang in there
They did! :clap: :clap: :clap:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 3:04 pm If he rotates, he’s slated for changing the team, if he keeps the same (strongest observed/expected lineup), he’s slated for not rotating. In truth, the start to the season hasn’t been disastrous, the team picks itself. Havertz, off form and irrelevant, is Arteta’s all in, he has to prove to himself, to his overseers and most of all to Havertz, that his acquisition was right and just. Dropping him would do to his confidence much the same as the cuckolding did to Othello.
You stated the obvious. Let our Mr resident know it all take this to the bank.

Nketiah tried today! Poor lad just doesn't have the quality.

What do we have to do to get Ollie Watkins?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 5:15 pm What do we have to do to get Ollie Watkins?
Why?

Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 5:24 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 5:15 pm What do we have to do to get Ollie Watkins?
Why?
Me gusta goles

Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 3:04 pm If he rotates, he’s slated for changing the team, if he keeps the same (strongest observed/expected lineup), he’s slated for not rotating. In truth, the start to the season hasn’t been disastrous, the team picks itself. Havertz, off form and irrelevant, is Arteta’s all in, he has to prove to himself, to his overseers and most of all to Havertz, that his acquisition was right and just. Dropping him would do to his confidence much the same as the cuckolding did to Othello.
Rubbish.
So leaving Saka on who barely practiced all week due to injury when you have a 3-0 lead after 55 mins make sense?

You have a fit and ready to fire ESR and NELSON who just scored and you still keep playing Jesus out of position to accommodate a shyt Nketiah and waste field space with Havertz? Come on now.

No one is asking for a wholesale changes but it’s a not an accident we have so many non contact injuries … makes as much sense as playing Partey at right back when you know how susceptible he is to muscle injuries. Jeez where do I even start with such a comment ..: anyway, I’ll let the sycophants and little girls take their cheap shots

Coach wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 5:24 pm
Why?
So you’d rather have Nketiah?
Lol ok

40 mill and give them Nketiah and Nelson.
Doubt they’d take that.
He’s up for a new contract so maybe he can be tapped up :taunt:

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 6:55 pm
40 mill and give them Nketiah and Nelson.
Doubt they’d take that.
He’s up for a new contract so maybe he can be tapped up :taunt:
:mrgreen: I hope to the heavens he can be tapped up. Imagine him in that front line with the service from Saka and company :drool: :drool:

All day all night Ivan the BetKing Toney !.

He is wayyy better and would be cheaper.

This Harvertz thing makes the handling of Pepe and to an extent Willian not fair...

If pepe gota straight run of games like this i bet he would till be with us.

Even unfit willian was way better than this :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

na joke o

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 7:23 pm
All day all night Ivan the BetKing Toney !.

He is wayyy better and would be cheaper.
I would be ecstatic as well if we got Toney

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 5:04 pm
So did Spurs. They are above you :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 7:33 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 5:04 pm
So did Spurs. They are above you :clap: :clap:
Ehen! E don land! :clap: :clap: How did you like Saka's goal today? :biggrin:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Sep 30, 2023 7:25 pm This Harvertz thing makes the handling of Pepe and to an extent Willian not fair...

If pepe gota straight run of games like this i bet he would till be with us.

Even unfit willian was way better than this :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

na joke o
one is white and European, the other two are blacks , from Africa and South America ..do the math