Comoros
Comoros
are playing some sweet football, they are currently leading 3-1 vs CAR
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Nov 22, 2023 2:00 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Comoros
4-1.. isn't this the team that gave Ghana some serious headaches at the AFCON?
we will destroy Comoro 6-0
Okoye -- Aina, Bassey, TroostEkong, Sanusi --- Chukwueze, Aribo, Ndidi, Iwobi --- Osimhem, Sadiq Umar
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Anything less than a 5-0 thrashing will be unacceptable
Okoye -- Aina, Bassey, TroostEkong, Sanusi --- Chukwueze, Aribo, Ndidi, Iwobi --- Osimhem, Sadiq Umar
1 - 0 to Comoros just before half time 

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Comoros get some serious ballers
Comoros win it 1-0
They deserved it - stuck to their game plan and worked hard.

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
I seriously doubt we can beat Comoros, at least not under this cow we have as coach
- Undertaker
Mali and Ghana may mess around and end up being pipped to the spot by Comoros.
I expect the Houghton to be fired after this.
I only saw the highlights but Comoros are a good team, Ghana don marry husband, ha ha.
They work hard for each other, something conspicuously missing amongst certain so called West African big boys.
I hope not oo, that playoff spot may be very tricky and dicey. We could see some big teams going against each other.
So true and it’s clear as muck having watched a number of games over the international break.
We are in trouble if we don’t have a complete change of attitude. The other thing I noticed is rigidity of structure from the so called minnows - they wait for you to attack and counter fast. They do the same thing again and again with relative success as seen in some of the matches.
- packerland
Our coach might think about spending more time in the film room than the practice field. These minnows come with a plan and they’re executing it beautifully.Showboy wrote: ↑Wed Nov 22, 2023 12:17 amSo true and it’s clear as muck having watched a number of games over the international break.
We are in trouble if we don’t have a complete change of attitude. The other thing I noticed is rigidity of structure from the so called minnows - they wait for you to attack and counter fast. They do the same thing again and again with relative success as seen in some of the matches.
- Scipio Africanus
Oga we await ya commenti o!

376 heavily armed and trained cops in body armor, with APCs, are scared to death of ONE 18-year old with an AR-15
But the general public, with none of those advantages, should not be concerned that 18-year olds can buy AR-15s
- This piece of genius level logic brought to you by American conservatives and the Republican party