Mali (1) vahsus Côte d'Ivoire (2) FT(AET). CIV otumokpo take them to semis

Re: Mali vs CIV (0-0)

See how Kessie and Fofana couldn’t prevent Nene from shooting and scoring! Where’s that blockhead who keeps lauding the Saudi league? :taunt:

Is there a way back for CIV a goal down and a man down?

They are gonna commit men upfront and will leave gaps behind in the last 15 minutes.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Down by the CIV the green grass grows!
There sits Nene shooting his goal!
He shoots, he shoots, he shoots so sweet!
He calls to his playmates on the pitch!
Teammates! Teammates! Wont you come and shoot!
Come this saturday in Ivory Coast!
Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mods abeg update the scores

CIV's Diakite almost headed in an equalizer there. Very close and the goalie was just clueless
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: Mali (1) vahsus Côte d'Ivoire (0)

CIV's 10 men no wan gree o.

If we face this Malian team we will need to load the midfield (Iwobi, Alhasan, Onyeka, Onyedika) all will be needed. This Malian midfield na steel.

anointed wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:34 pm CIV's 10 men no wan gree o.

As the saying goes, "The absence of alternatives clears the mind marvelously".

anointed wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:28 pm Is there a way back for CIV a goal down and a man down?

They are gonna commit men upfront and will leave gaps behind in the last 15 minutes.
Yes. A fake pk.

So Mali don score? :thumbs:

How many fofana and Traore are in this stadium? Lol

1-1

1-1

Malians Malians Malians smh

Remember we lost to Italia with the same advantages, so never say never, but Mali should close this out. Guess who we beat in the semis last time we won the AFCON? 8-)

packerland wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:35 pm If we face this Malian team we will need to load the midfield (Iwobi, Alhasan, Onyeka, Onyedika) all will be needed. This Malian midfield na steel.
[/quot

That's because CIV is a slow team. And they're playing with 10 men. When defending, our mf has 6 players. Onyeaka, iwobi, Zaidu, Aina Simon and Lookman.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Feb 03, 2024 7:40 pm Remember we lost to Italia with the same advantages, so never say never, but Mali should close this out. Guess who we beat in the semis last time we won the AFCON? 8-)
Right on cue! 1-1!

Un effing believable! 1-1

Was there a foul in the build up?

What kind of witch luck is this?

Their luck really scares me

Hm, odikwa egwu o!

gosh

Post by gosh »

CIV draw level 1:1..
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!