Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 4:44 pm I do not think Amad should be playing for United. I dont think he is at the level United need to compete.'

BUT, AMAD IS BETTER THAN ANTONY! WTFF!??? I dey watch the kid and he is better than that thing they paid 100m for :lol:
Waaahhh waaahh waah! "Come on boys! " said Doonfo Dunceriver :rotf: :rotf: before the game :scared: :scared:

I fear o! Ewu bandwagon jumper! :laugh:

Meanwhile, it's going to be a real shame if Arsenal fail to clinch the title this season. They are so unlucky to be at their best at a time when we have Pep Guardiola at the final stage of his well-backed project.

I couldn't even resurrect AHA threads to mock them like in the past when you just know that a collapse is sure banker. Arteta has done very well. They play like champions I no go lie. Make I just dey watch that Ten Hag wey dey fool himself :D

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 6:35 pm Meanwhile, it's going to be a real shame if Arsenal fail to clinch the title this season. They are so unlucky to be at their best at a time when we have Pep Guardiola at the final stage of his well-backed project.

I couldn't even resurrect AHA threads to mock them like in the past when you just know that a collapse is sure banker. Arteta has done very well. They play like champions I no go lie. Make I just dey watch that Ten Hag wey dey fool himself :D
rubbish

Coach wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 7:18 pm Bola Casimero. When it’s cooked. It’s cooked.
Again. When it’s cooked. It’s cooked.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 6:48 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 6:35 pm Meanwhile, it's going to be a real shame if Arsenal fail to clinch the title this season. They are so unlucky to be at their best at a time when we have Pep Guardiola at the final stage of his well-backed project.

rubbish
Your master Mr. D. Dunceriver is in great pain after Arsenal's win today against Yewnited. :rotf: :rotf: He will need you to spend the night. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

rubbish
:D How is it rubbish? Are you saying they don't play like champions? Remember they whooped your $1b team 5-0 effortlessly and it could have easily been 8-0? As a United fan, I know what that means.

Two words. TottenHAM. Pork belly. Baby back ribs. Smoked hock.

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 7:14 pm

rubbish
:D How is it rubbish? Are you saying they don't play like champions? Remember they whooped your $1b team 5-0 effortlessly and it could have easily been 8-0? As a United fan, I know what that means.
and your 1.4B pounds team are what again. Do not speak , your club is a massive disgrace. smh losing to freaking CP and drawing Coventry

He stayed 15 yards behind his colleagues and merrily played Arsenal players onside - thereby enabling Arsenal’s goal.

Coach wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 6:51 pm
Coach wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 7:18 pm Bola Casimero. When it’s cooked. It’s cooked.
Again. When it’s cooked. It’s cooked.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 9:35 pm

rubbish
and your 1.4B pounds team are what again. Do not speak , your club is a massive disgrace. smh losing to freaking CP and drawing Coventry
Focus.
We are talking about Arsenal here not Man United with 20 titles in the cabinet, they whooped you 5-0. They look good :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 11:02 pm

rubbish
Focus.
We are talking about Arsenal here not Man United with 20 titles in the cabinet, they whooped you 5-0. They look good :mrgreen:
i no wan yab you ooo, but CP waya una 4 kondo and assanal only managed one goal.. so you want me to say CP will defeat assanal? Yemi calm down you just yarn opaks

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon May 13, 2024 12:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 11:20 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Sun May 12, 2024 11:02 pm

rubbish
Focus.
i no wan yab you ooo, but CP waya una 4 kondo and assanal only managed one goal.. so you want me to say CP will defeat assanal? Yemi calm down you just yarn opaks

:mrgreen: You sound drunk & incoherent Bigpokey. Let’s try again, this is about Arsenal through 37 games so far.

Man United na mere participants, we know that already months ago. So what are you sweating on with frantic copy and paste?

Manchester United still doesn't create or score many chances on the field of play.

This is a long standing problem.

The media, fans and manager Ten Hag at some point united(pun intended) to conclude that Cristiano Ronaldo was the main problem.
They frustrated him and he ended up losing his mind.
And was driven out of Manchester.

But still the problem remains.
United bought a new young striker/no. 9 who runs and presses, unlike 36yr old Ronaldo who was ruining everything.

And the lack of goals remains.

Negative goal difference at this point of the season.
The goals conceded is not that bad considering the shocking amount of injuries in defence, over 20 different Centre Back combinations this season.
The issue is in that poor attacking and lack of goals for a so called big team

Latest blame target is Casemiro.
Yes he could have cost you 1 goal, that will always happen.
But where are your goals, you can't even score 1 back in reply, even against Crystal Palace

Yami, United are a fodder team for the league

A number of Manchester United players are unconvinced by Rasmus Hojlund's ability to find the net so have been reluctant to pass to the 21-year-old Denmark striker during matches. (Manchester Evening News)

wiseone wrote: Mon May 13, 2024 11:00 pm
This joker again! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: