Michael Olise left out of France Euros squad

Re: Michael Olise was NOT included in France's squad for Euro 2024.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 16, 2024 11:30 pm
Haba didn't you see a replica thread before opening yours? You just want do ya thing. Tbh, this thread should be 🔒

You attention-seeking jackwagon! :woot: You no see the same thread which is almost a day old with over 20 posts in it?

Your master Doonfo Dunceriver not giving you enough attention anymore? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

highbury wrote: Fri May 17, 2024 5:36 am
Haba didn't you see a replica thread before opening yours? You just want do ya thing. Tbh, this thread should be 🔒
To be honest I actually saw the thread as I drafted this one, but I was like eh whatever. I could have deleted the thread, however you made a comment and once a comment is made, I cant edit the thread. Enjoy

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri May 17, 2024 11:26 am
You attention-seeking jackwagon! :woot: You no see the same thread which is almost a day old with over 20 posts in it?

Your master Doonfo Dunceriver not giving you enough attention anymore? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You don't have to be rude . Relax

Re: Michael Olise left out of France Euros squad

If he wasn't injured and had moved to Chelsea, his chances of making the French Euros Team would have improved.

Eze, Abraham and Tomori also miss out on Englands Euro squad.

Tobi17 wrote: Fri May 17, 2024 6:20 pm Eze, Abraham and Tomori also miss out on Englands Euro squad.
The England team hasn't been announced yet. I will love Olise in the SE! I don't see anything special about Eze that is why he isn't making the English team.

Olise is on the right path, he’ll be in the French Squad after the Euros.

Olise is unlikely to get into this current France team. Who would Deschamps drop to accommodate him? World Cup and Champions League winner Coman? World Cup winners Griezmann and Dembele? Or two time World Cup finalists Mbappe?