The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 20, 2024 8:32 pm

My brother, I saw this and the thing sweet my belle. :lol: :lol: See their faces! LOSERS! :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 20, 2024 8:26 pm Man, the kiddie pictures are really tumbling out now! :scared: :scared: Perverted man whore :woot: :woot:
Want to win a League title? Leave AssAnal :lol: :lol: :lol:

it must truly burn the soul and hurt to the bone-marrow. So close, yet YOU - YES, YOU! I AM TALKING TO YOU. YOU WILL NEVER SEE YOUR TEAM LIFT THE TITLE IN YOUR LIFETIME! NEVER! mark my words! :woot: :D

The difference is clear - a winner and a natural born loser, 21 years and no title! :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 20, 2024 9:55 pm it must truly burn the soul and hurt to the bone-marrow. So close, yet YOU - YES, YOU! I AM TALKING TO YOU. YOU WILL NEVER SEE YOUR TEAM LIFT THE TITLE IN YOUR LIFETIME! NEVER! mark my words! :woot: :D

The difference is clear - a winner and a natural born loser, 21 years and no title! :lol:

:rotf: This is what happens when someone pays $9.99 for an internet law degree :rotf: :rotf: :laugh:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 20, 2024 11:26 pm

:rotf: This is what happens when someone pays $9.99 for an internet law degree :rotf: :rotf: :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 20, 2024 6:43 pm
i loved every minute of this :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: i like when they fight each other in their fanbase... you can just tell that they all hate each other and cant stand each other :lol: Same way Sleaky hates Coach, a bunch of them hate Kajifu, who hates them back...and almost all of them cant stand the sight of africAnus and are ashamed of his life. :lol:

JUST LIKE THIS THEIR WHITE FAN SAYING THEIR AFRICAN FANS DISGUST HIM :lol:

cvnt :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I see the man whore is still here, licking his own arse whole :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 7:01 am I see the man whore is still here, licking his own arse whole :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
You will NEVER see Arsenal win a league title in your life time! Mark my words. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

b45t4rd cvnt :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 3:40 pm b45t4rd cvnt :lol: :lol:
:shock: :shock: :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 4:56 pm
:shock: :shock: :woot:
Still crying.. we will win the league! we will win the league! NO, you will NEVER SEE YOUR TEAM WIN THE LEAGUE! Okay? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

P.s-- see the Limping B45t4rd cvnt. Only 1 FA Cup in his entire shameless career. :lol:

dude has crawled into his hole in shame :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Imagine supporting a club, having a fat, smelly, loud mouth and your club finishes back-to-back seasons trophyless :lol: :lol:

No difference between you and Nottingham Forrest :lol:

I banned you for a reason... and you cried bitterly. same way i have made you cry by taking the league away from you 2 times. I will do it again! :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue May 21, 2024 10:16 pm dude has crawled into his hole in shame :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Imagine supporting a club, having a fat, smelly, loud mouth and your club finishes back-to-back seasons trophyless :lol: :lol:

No difference between you and Nottingham Forrest :lol:

I banned you for a reason... and you cried bitterly. same way i have made you cry by taking the league away from you 2 times. I will do it again! :D

You would know all about being smelly. :woot: I guess you took the league away from the other 18 teams as well besides Arsenal. Talk about being delusional. The only thing you take is merciless beatings from your pimp! :laugh: Ikpu :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 12:33 am

You would know all about being smelly. :woot: I guess you took the league away from the other 18 teams as well besides Arsenal. Talk about being delusional. The only thing you take is merciless beatings from your pimp! :laugh: Ikpu :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: e pain am

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 12:42 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 12:33 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: e pain am

Another young boy picture! :shock: Odikwa egwu oooo! :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 12:44 am

Another young boy picture! :shock: Odikwa egwu oooo! :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared:
Another season trophyless! :shock: Odikwa egwu oooo! :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 2:53 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Danfo Dunceriver! :woot: Always keeping us entertained! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This entertained me :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This will always be your destiny! Deep in your cave hiding and the pain and anguish of failure :lol: :lol: :lol:

cowardly cvnt :lol:

Vile face of a loser. 6 years and only 1 trophy. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kai see Gunners hataz coming out of the woodwork. Only a few weeks ago dem dey on HBP 24hr watch.