Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 26, 2024 3:38 pm [

Chelsea and Brighton are flipping the same script. Could be money laundering or whatever. But something is going and both clubs are in on it.

balo wrote: Sun May 26, 2024 11:07 pm Chelsea and Brighton are flipping the same script. Could be money laundering or whatever. But something is going and both clubs are in on it.

If indeed Chelsea is moving on with Enzo Maresca, that pleases me. Not optimal, but I can live with it. Let de Zerbi go prove himself elsewhere.

from all the list this is the one i actually wanted

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 1:37 pm

why is that may i ask honorable bp.

King Futcha wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 1:48 pm

why is that may i ask honorable bp.
i watched Leicester a lot this season . I think he plays some good football

balo wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 1:27 pm
balo wrote: Sun May 26, 2024 11:07 pm Chelsea and Brighton are flipping the same script. Could be money laundering or whatever. But something is going and both clubs are in on it.

If indeed Chelsea is moving on with Enzo Maresca, that pleases me. Not optimal, but I can live with it. Let de Zerbi go prove himself elsewhere.
No let TxJ catch you o :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Maresca wan scam Chelsea. :)

Enzo Maresca was asked about transfers on the 10th May, his response :

‘No, no, I’m not asking for more control’

‘Absolutely not. I’m asking just to be able to do my job that I’m being paid for. No more than that” (@XtraLeicester)

I hope this is not Erikson Eleven Hag? You go suffer o :mrgreen:

Was he not fired after 14 games by Parma in Italian serie B before he came to Leicester for a season?

He must have a killer power point.

Cito wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 4:43 pm Was he not fired after 14 games by Parma in Italian serie B before he came to Leicester for a season?

He subscribes to Yessa Massa. Good enough for the billionaires.
I am just happy he knocked off de Zerbi.

Chelsea owners have studied Arsenal and Arteta and hope Maresca can be their Arteta. But having worked under Pep also meant something to the owners.

They should have thrown the bank at Pep.
Last edited by balo on Mon May 27, 2024 7:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cito wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 4:43 pm Was he not fired after 14 games by Parma in Italian serie B before he came to Leicester for a season?

:lol: :lol: Typical Arsenal fan. You guys dont know much outside your small circle.

He won the Premier League 2 with City. Went to Parma and was fired. Came back to City as Pep's assistant and they won 6 trophies - performing better than when Arteta was the assistant. He then left City and joined Leicester, where he won the league.

He has more success and more experience than Arteta did when Arsenal hired Arteta.

balo wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 7:47 pm

Chelsea owners have studied Arsenal and Arteta and hope Maresca can be their Arteta.
You spoke to them? :lol:

I can guarantee you Eghbali, Feliciano and Boehly have NOT studied Arsenal and Arteta. Like I have previously said, I know someone who knows Boehly personally. These are billionaires who have a fund to run and multiple sports teams in their portfolio. They are NOT studying one team in North London and its coach. :lol:

balo wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 7:59 pm
So happy for him. Man United, Chelsea, Newcastle, Tottenham and Milan all want him. a testament of hardwork!

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 7:52 pm

Chelsea owners have studied Arsenal and Arteta and hope Maresca can be their Arteta.

I can guarantee you Eghbali, Feliciano and Boehly have NOT studied Arsenal and Arteta. Like I have previously said, I know someone who knows Boehly personally. These are billionaires who have a fund to run and multiple sports teams in their portfolio. They are NOT studying one team in North London and its coach. :lol:
They might have sacked me as a fan if I did. :D

They found their project manager talking about a 5-yr contract. Both were under Pep. The similarities are aligning.

balo wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 8:04 pm

They found their project manager talking about a 5-yr contract. Both were under Pep. The similarities are aligning.
The only similarity between them is that they were both assistants to Pep - like several other people.

- Maresca is Italian, Arteta is Spanish
- Maresca has won things before joining Chelsea, Arteta had not won a dang thing before joining Arsenal
- Maresca does not have hair, Arteta has hair
- Maresca has coached 2 clubs before Chelsea, Arsenal was Arteta's first club

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 8:11 pm

The only similarity between them is that they were both assistants to Pep - like several other people.

- Maresca has won things before joining Chelsea, Arteta had not won a dang thing before joining Arsenal
I trust you have many pictures of both men in your collection! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 27, 2024 8:11 pm

Lol.