Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 2
- danfo driver
Re: Champions League Final Dortmund 0 Real 2
Uncle, next season go sweet oooooo!ohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:30 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:10 pmSO how you go cope with Mbappe joining next season?Mr. Piffington wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:07 pmThe whole European sports culture is trash. Can't stand clubs like Real Madrid and their fake victories.![]()
Na only Mbappe? The Brazilian wunderkind Endrick is reported to be on his way; rumours have it that Fonzie Davies will be coming as well as Jeremie Frimpong for the fullback positions. Let us watch and see. Ancelotti may be spoiled for choice next season.

- danfo driver
Coming from a natural born loser whose club bottled the league 2 years in a row?

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:37 pmMy nyash dey pain me, e dey sweet Pep ..
As my nyash dey sweet Pep, e dey pain me!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Did anyone see Jay-z and Vini Jr. celebrating with the CL cup at the end? Who is aware that Jay-z's Roc Nation Sports Agency represents Vini, Endrick, Gabriel Martinelli, Kevin DeBruyne, and several other big names in footie?
Jay-z be kicking it my friends.
Much respect to any of our brothers dominating in the business world. Kai! The bobo is not only nacking Beyonce, he is a billionaire business mogul too outperforming Oyibo competitors.
Some people have it all, while I am here suffering like sufferhead. 

Jay-z be kicking it my friends.

- danfo driver
This is what you call a winner. No time to waste celebrating, demand the next one. But you have another b45t4rd club and its shameless fanbase talking about "we pushed City." The Pusher!

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:34 pmUncle, next season go sweet oooooo!ohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:30 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:10 pmSO how you go cope with Mbappe joining next season?Mr. Piffington wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 10:07 pmThe whole European sports culture is trash. Can't stand clubs like Real Madrid and their fake victories.![]()
Na only Mbappe? The Brazilian wunderkind Endrick is reported to be on his way; rumours have it that Fonzie Davies will be coming as well as Jeremie Frimpong for the fullback positions. Let us watch and see. Ancelotti may be spoiled for choice next season.![]()

My bros, no be small. I will be watching every game they play.

- Scipio Africanus
See Ikpudanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 11:00 pm This is what you call a winner. No time to waste celebrating, demand the next one. But you have another b45t4rd club and its shameless fanbase talking about "we pushed City." The Pusher!![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver

- Scipio Africanus
Osanobuah!!!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 11:11 pm
I am going to find out where the next CL final will be held and I will wait naked on the podium, with my nyash pointed into the air, waiting for the winner to violate me!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Well done Madrid. Purpose. Plan. Intention. Execution. Just as Man City collected fullbacks, Madrid have quietly, albeit loud to the bank manager, collected a gluttony of attacking gold. Bullion. To Championship Jude Bellingham comes Endrick (who could go either way,), calculated gamble, very ample wager. Mbappe likely to join. BeniTx “Patience”. Ozorkwor indeed. And who cares. Leave the accountants to do the accounting and leave the footballers to play the football. Collect the very best and dominate.
Double Triple Ogbuefi. We hail thee.
WTFScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 11:19 pmOsanobuah!!!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 01, 2024 11:11 pm
I am going to find out where the next CL final will be held and I will wait naked on the podium, with my nyash pointed into the air, waiting for the winner to violate me!

I hope one day China, The UAE, and Saudi Arabia can sponsor a football league based in Dubai or something and pay players from South America, Africa, and Asia more money than they get from European clubs so we can decentralize football a bit.
- danfo driver
China already did it. Saudi Arabia is doing it and no one cares. Or maybe they should do it in DubaiMr. Piffington wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 7:05 pm I hope one day China, The UAE, and Saudi Arabia can sponsor a football league based in Dubai or something and pay players from South America, Africa, and Asia more money than they get from European clubs so we can decentralize football a bit.

The issue is that you guys think pedigree does not matter. You can simply pump money and build in one year, what took others 100 years. Mexico tried, even Brazil pumped money into their league. China was obscene and Saudi has even taken some young talented players from Europe. It doesnt work that way. I am 100% certain that you have never watched a Chinese or Saudi league game... Thats what will happen to the league in Dubai, you wont watch it either.
Coach wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 8:51 am Well done Madrid. Purpose. Plan. Intention. Execution. Just as Man City collected fullbacks, Madrid have quietly, albeit loud to the bank manager, collected a gluttony of attacking gold. Bullion. To Championship Jude Bellingham comes Endrick (who could go either way,), calculated gamble, very ample wager. Mbappe likely to join. BeniTx “Patience”. Ozorkwor indeed. And who cares. Leave the accountants to do the accounting and leave the footballers to play the football. Collect the very best and dominate.
Everyone else apart from Arsenal fans it seems...
In any case Madrid spend a lot of money. Football derived revenues, not the ones you sneak in thru dubious accounting...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Football derived revenue was the whimsical line used when the ECJ came calling about dodgy tax relief and state loans. Stood up in court for about as long as Wilder did vs Zhilei Zhang in the fifth. It is what it is. Endrick or is it Jimmy, in for 50 odd at 16. Business. That’s two Gakpos and a portion of chips. Salt, vinegar? Need ye ask. Plenty of both, cod in batter and tartar sauce. Any lower on the top Babs? For the lads.
Dortmund gave the game away (inexperience?) and Real Madrid took what they were given.
While I understand the excitement around RM next season, Mbappe might struggle to adapt right away. He is used to playing on the left (Vinni's zone) and struggled when he was moved to the middle. The back line also needs reinforcement. The saving grace is, with the exception of Man City, the usual competition looks more unstable.
- danfo driver
So Madrid pounced?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 10:12 pm Dortmund gave the game away (inexperience?) and Real Madrid took what they were given.

Sit down and stop making noise please. Imagine, a Barca fan wanting to advise Madrid about their players and weaknesses. Look within your club and save your advise for the failure there.

Do you have any footballing insight to contribute?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 03, 2024 12:27 amSo Madrid pounced?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 10:12 pm Dortmund gave the game away (inexperience?) and Real Madrid took what they were given.
While I understand the excitement around RM next season, Mbappe might struggle to adapt right away. He is used to playing on the left (Vinni's zone) and struggled when he was moved to the middle. The back line also needs reinforcement. The saving grace is, with the exception of Man City, the usual competition looks more unstable.![]()
Sit down and stop making noise please. Imagine, a Barca fan wanting to advise Madrid about their players and weaknesses. Look within your club and save your advise for the failure there.![]()
Just the usual follow, follow fan, making noise because he saw black French players at Real Madrid, while as black as Ashleigh Plumptre's brother.
- danfo driver
cry harderKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Jun 03, 2024 9:58 amDo you have any footballing insight to contribute?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 03, 2024 12:27 amSo Madrid pounced?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 10:12 pm Dortmund gave the game away (inexperience?) and Real Madrid took what they were given.
While I understand the excitement around RM next season, Mbappe might struggle to adapt right away. He is used to playing on the left (Vinni's zone) and struggled when he was moved to the middle. The back line also needs reinforcement. The saving grace is, with the exception of Man City, the usual competition looks more unstable.![]()
Sit down and stop making noise please. Imagine, a Barca fan wanting to advise Madrid about their players and weaknesses. Look within your club and save your advise for the failure there.![]()
Just the usual follow, follow fan, making noise because he saw black French players at Real Madrid, while as black as Ashleigh Plumptre's brother.

I think you will have to wait over 100 years for that to happen. The success and dominance of the European clubs is not just down to the money. Before all these clubs became global behemoth, they were simply just neighborhood clubs and are still are to the locals.Mr. Piffington wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 7:05 pm I hope one day China, The UAE, and Saudi Arabia can sponsor a football league based in Dubai or something and pay players from South America, Africa, and Asia more money than they get from European clubs so we can decentralize football a bit.
If you think some wall street johnny-just-come-lately- yuppie did not think about breaking their hegemony by saying if throw money at it, build it, they will come but quickly found out the reverse is the case you are sadly mistaken.
For some casual fans, we know it is fashion accessories that can be switched out depending on what is trendy. But to most fans it is part of their identity and won't be switching and jumping ship anytime soon.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
I hope the Chinese and the Arabs join forces to create an illegal free stream so as to drive down revenue of these UEFA clubs.mmeny wrote: ↑Mon Jun 03, 2024 1:56 pmI think you will have to wait over 100 years for that to happen. The success and dominance of the European clubs is not just down to the money. Before all these clubs became global behemoth, they were simply just neighborhood clubs and are still are to the locals.Mr. Piffington wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 7:05 pm I hope one day China, The UAE, and Saudi Arabia can sponsor a football league based in Dubai or something and pay players from South America, Africa, and Asia more money than they get from European clubs so we can decentralize football a bit.
If you think some wall street johnny-just-come-lately- yuppie did not think about breaking their hegemony by saying if throw money at it, build it, they will come but quickly found out the reverse is the case you are sadly mistaken.
For some casual fans, we know it is fashion accessories that can be switched out depending on what is trendy. But to most fans it is part of their identity and won't be switching and jumping ship anytime soon.
- danfo driver
There are multiple illegal free streams already. Even legal ones.Mr. Piffington wrote: ↑Mon Jun 03, 2024 2:15 pmI hope the Chinese and the Arabs join forces to create an illegal free stream so as to drive down revenue of these UEFA clubs.mmeny wrote: ↑Mon Jun 03, 2024 1:56 pmI think you will have to wait over 100 years for that to happen. The success and dominance of the European clubs is not just down to the money. Before all these clubs became global behemoth, they were simply just neighborhood clubs and are still are to the locals.Mr. Piffington wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 7:05 pm I hope one day China, The UAE, and Saudi Arabia can sponsor a football league based in Dubai or something and pay players from South America, Africa, and Asia more money than they get from European clubs so we can decentralize football a bit.
Are you going to watch a Chinese/Arab league match at the same time an EPL match is going on? Be honest? The issue here is pedegree, you have to take years + decades to build a following, starting from engaging interest from kid-fans, who will grow into passionate adult-fans. Hell! Even Chinese and Arab fans in their countries will watch European games before they watch theirs.