The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:31 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:26 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:04 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:01 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:58 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:51 pm
cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:40 pm
You would know that much from stalking him. Obviously. :)
Well, the failure left Nigeria in tatters and came to Peckham. What could be done than to help him? :D
For a successful lawyer, you don't sound very bright. :)
To be fair, when you speak of brightness, with the constant choking, I can say Arsenal's future isn't bright at all. :D
You aren't bright enough to know that either. Stick to what you know.......getting off on fantasies of Saka and his family. :D
I shall. Unfortunately, you cant stick to anything, since you dont know anything at all. :lol:
One thing I sure don't know about and correct me on this is the length of bananas and ogling pics of young uns :taunt:
Ask your fellow Arsenal fans. They know how to purchase and throw it at Africans. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:33 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 5:51 pm

Well, the failure left Nigeria in tatters and came to Peckham. What could be done than to help him? :D
To be fair, when you speak of brightness, with the constant choking, I can say Arsenal's future isn't bright at all. :D
You aren't bright enough to know that either. Stick to what you know.......getting off on fantasies of Saka and his family. :D
I shall. Unfortunately, you cant stick to anything, since you dont know anything at all. :lol:
One thing I sure don't know about and correct me on this is the length of bananas and ogling pics of young uns :taunt:
Ask your fellow Arsenal fans. They know how to purchase and throw it at Africans. :lol:
So you have expertise in banana lengths then and you accept the ogling part of your expertise. Not to talk of derailing laughing threads. Thanks for the correction. :sneaky:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Hmmm Kompany has set a strong tone in Bayern o - wants to sell Gnarby, Sane and Coman .

thats cold sha.

Can we get one instead of Joao felix :( ? Just asking ni o

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 6:35 pm
So you have expertise in banana lengths then and you accept the ogling part of your expertise. Not to talk of derailing laughing threads. Thanks for the correction. :sneaky:
Go and look for an African to throw bananas at. Perhaps start with Saka and his father :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:19 pm

Go and look for an African to throw bananas at. Perhaps start with Saka and his father :lol:
You the expert mate. You displayed your excellent massa zookeeping skill today.

You can't hide now :thumb:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

cchinukw wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:29 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 7:19 pm
You the expert mate. You displayed your excellent massa zookeeping skill today.

You can't hide now :thumb:
Thats nice. have you had your banana smoothie today? :lol:

shameless fanbase :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 1:49 am shameless fanbase :lol: :lol: :lol:
You gate crashed another family tweet of just 17 replies no one cares about :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

cchinukw wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 12:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 1:49 am shameless fanbase :lol: :lol: :lol:
You gate crashed another family tweet of just 17 replies no one cares about :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

21 Years, no title :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 1:07 pm

We also know you have a few black friends..... :thumb:
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 9:54 pm
ANC wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 9:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:35 pm
ANC wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 8:24 pmna wa o
e shock you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yet you have Africans and blacks who support them and England. :oops:
No, I am not really shocked, just shocked that the team would do such considering the level of exposure.
Argentina has a weird racial history towards "blacks" to say the least.
I feel for blacks living in South America, Columbia included, at least based on what I have read.
I have a few black friends who attended Columbia. They are doing very well.

cchinukw wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 4:14 pm

e shock you? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yet you have Africans and blacks who support them and England. :oops:
No, I am not really shocked, just shocked that the team would do such considering the level of exposure.
I feel for blacks living in South America, Columbia included, at least based on what I have read.
21 years, no title :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Why does this guy look like a pedophilic serial killer?

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jul 17, 2024 1:12 am Why does this guy look like a pedophilic serial killer?

Paedo experts aren't difficult to detect forensically from the content of their posts. They unconsciously project what they see in the mirror.

Since you asked, how would you legally identify a paedo serial killer from a photo?
:sneaky:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 10:00 pm
cchinukw wrote: Tue Jul 16, 2024 4:14 pm

21 years, no title :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
In the CL again. We move :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

cchinukw wrote: Wed Jul 17, 2024 9:31 am
danfo driver wrote: Wed Jul 17, 2024 1:12 am Why does this guy look like a pedophilic serial killer?

Paedo experts aren't difficult to detect forensically from the content of their posts. They unconsciously project what they see in the mirror.

Since you asked, how would you legally identify a paedo serial killer from a photo?
Why do you think he looks demonic? :? He looks like those demonic men in Utah who have 12 year old wives. :oops:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Moderators, isn’t there a primary school playground (nee Face to Face) where supposedly fully grown adults can exercise their jelly-induced hyperactivity? Must everywhere suffer the plague of emoji and slur?

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jul 17, 2024 8:44 pm
cchinukw wrote: Wed Jul 17, 2024 9:31 am

Why do you think he looks demonic? :? He looks like those demonic men in Utah who have 12 year old wives. :oops:
Maybe he looks demonic to you because your meds have kicked in.

Sorry I couldn't resist that open goal. :sneaky:

Image :rotf:

Wow! shameless b45t4rd club :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 19, 2024 1:30 pm Image :rotf:

Dd why are you so obsessed with a club and fans you claim are thrash ? if they are so thrash leave them o and go support those that do things to you spec ? abi ?