Ghana vs Angola (0-1) FT

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Sep 05, 2024 6:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Ghana vs Angola

the pitch is horrible . Ghana yab

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

I can’t believe CAF and FIFA is still slowing us to use this pitch. It’s horrible
Re: Ghana vs Angola (0-1) FT

How did CAF approve that pitch?

The Angola and CAR coaches were both interested in the SEs coaching job after the afcon but as usual the nff went for Useless finidi and now Eguavoen. :dream:

bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 05, 2024 7:28 pm The Angola and CAR coaches were both interested in the SEs coaching job after the afcon but as usual the nff went for Useless finidi and now Eguavoen. :dream:
why do you keep stressing yourself over things you have no control of? For me i no send anymore, they can do whatever, I have promised not to lose sleep over the NFF, I am only concerned about watching our players for club and country . no dey wahala yourself

aykwes8 wrote: Thu Sep 05, 2024 5:33 pm I can’t believe CAF and FIFA is still slowing us to use this pitch. It’s horrible
...in what country is that field?
You made your bed you lie on it.
African FAs are a shame.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 05, 2024 8:56 pm
bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 05, 2024 7:28 pm The Angola and CAR coaches were both interested in the SEs coaching job after the afcon but as usual the nff went for Useless finidi and now Eguavoen. :dream:
why do you keep stressing yourself over things you have no control of? For me i no send anymore, they can do whatever, I have promised not to lose sleep over the NFF, I am only concerned about watching our players for club and country . no dey wahala yourself
So you are ok with these criminals destroying the one thing that unites Nigeria?? Look at how Japan that we used to be ahead of in the 90s are playing now. Both their men and women won their games today by 3 + goal margins but we are struggling now to beat minnows. :idea:

Ha! Similar to what happened to us against CAR. Last minute goal. No time to recover.

they fouled the crap out of Kudos yesterday no be small. the ref was a joke

Ghayna slack stars don score on Niger Republic oh. Break out the mini mortar and pestle...its about to be a kenkey fest up in here!! :woot:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 06, 2024 4:18 pm Image

they fouled the crap out of Kudos yesterday no be small. the ref was a joke
Not true. Ghana just has a poor quality jersey.

All our knowledge - past, present, future - is nothing compared to what we will never know. - K. Tsiokovsky

They brief bredas went and fekked it up. Game ended in a draw i see.. charlie them!