Solanke makes England squad
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... vkn1xvew9o
His wait is finally over.
Eze is out but Saka and Madueke keep their spots.
Dem don forget Tomori and Tammy Abraham.
Are there any other innit we’re trying to get ? Oh….Nwaneri, dat one do scatter commonwealth if we try am.
His wait is finally over.

Are there any other innit we’re trying to get ? Oh….Nwaneri, dat one do scatter commonwealth if we try am.
Re: Solanke makes England squad
How is that our business? Why is this thread here? Abeg this na SE forum, not England forum. Abeg moderators remove the thread or change location. Emir, I understand you love everything foreign even a foreign national team. But come on nowEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:03 pm https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... vkn1xvew9o
His wait is finally over.![]()

It is a post about an SE eligible player. It belongs here.highbury wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:12 pmHow is that our business? Why is this thread here? Abeg this na SE forum, not England forum. Abeg moderators remove the thread or change location. Emir, I understand you love everything foreign even a foreign national team. But come on nowEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:03 pm https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... vkn1xvew9o
Are there any other innit we’re trying to get ? Oh….Nwaneri, dat one do scatter commonwealth if we try am.![]()
No it doesn't. And you know thataruako1 wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:39 pmIt is a post about an SE eligible player. It belongs here.highbury wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:12 pmHow is that our business? Why is this thread here? Abeg this na SE forum, not England forum. Abeg moderators remove the thread or change location. Emir, I understand you love everything foreign even a foreign national team. But come on nowEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:03 pm https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... vkn1xvew9o
Are there any other innit we’re trying to get ? Oh….Nwaneri, dat one do scatter commonwealth if we try am.![]()
Thanks for telling me what I know. If you had ignored the post it would be on its way downward. But I guess you need a new campaign.highbury wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:44 pmNo it doesn't. And you know thataruako1 wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:39 pmIt is a post about an SE eligible player. It belongs here.highbury wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:12 pmHow is that our business? Why is this thread here? Abeg this na SE forum, not England forum. Abeg moderators remove the thread or change location. Emir, I understand you love everything foreign even a foreign national team. But come on nowEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:03 pm https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... vkn1xvew9o
No mind am. He's fighting a losing battle .aruako1 wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:55 pmThanks for telling me what I know.highbury wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:44 pmNo it doesn't. And you know thataruako1 wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:39 pmIt is a post about an SE eligible player. It belongs here.highbury wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:12 pmHow is that our business? Why is this thread here? Abeg this na SE forum, not England forum. Abeg moderators remove the thread or change location. Emir, I understand you love everything foreign even a foreign national team. But come on nowEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 2:03 pm https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... vkn1xvew9o
Tosin didn't make the squad lol...
There are hundreds of players with Nigerian parentage, and thousands born in Nigeria too.
But in the end, a Coach can only choose 23 players.
Everybody cannot play for the Eagles!
You guys have to get over having an erection over players of Nigerian descent and allow us to only deal with those who choose us willingly.
trae_z wrote: ↑Thu Oct 03, 2024 4:05 pm There are hundreds of players with Nigerian parentage, and thousands born in Nigeria too.
AGREED...It would be helpful if all these lamentation posts are about telling the NFF how to find and develop the cousins of the Sakas and Solankes who are growing up in Nigeria.