Liverpool is Real Madrid's fodder

Re: Liverpool is Real Madrid's fodder

bret- hart wrote: Wed Nov 27, 2024 10:30 pm So this is the Real Madrid that was doing skakara for Osimhen??? Useless $#% players. Diaz? This aint Lesotho. Thank God CAF didnt nominate him and Mbappe is the most overrated player on the planet.
Nna, what happened to your Guler? He who is better than Bellingham? I am waiting for him to show me oh. :biggrin: Mbappe will come good, don't worry. Nothing overrated about winning a WC at 18 and dragging France by the scruff of the neck to almost winning it again 4 years later.

ohsee wrote: Wed Nov 27, 2024 10:55 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed Nov 27, 2024 10:30 pm So this is the Real Madrid that was doing skakara for Osimhen??? Useless $#% players. Diaz? This aint Lesotho. Thank God CAF didnt nominate him and Mbappe is the most overrated player on the planet.
Nna, what happened to your Guler? He who is better than Bellingham? I am waiting for him to show me oh. :biggrin: Mbappe will come good, don't worry. Nothing overrated about winning a WC at 18 and dragging France by the scruff of the neck to almost winning it again 4 years later.
Nothing is wrong with Gular. Ancelloti does not want to play him and Endrick. Its all good. He will get sacked soon. After Lookman puts Real out of their misery, MBUMpe will be gone and the new team will be built around Guler and Endrik Alhamdililah :taunt:

camex

Post by camex »

Real was outplayed in the first half but they had also three absents. Vinicius Jr, Rodrygo and Tchouameni.

Arda OdeGuler. Seen it all before. Will flourish elsewhere. The white shirt weighs heavy on young shoulders. Endrick needs football, surprised Real don’t have a go to La Liga side to whom they send such prospects. In truth, the Championship would be the best play for him.

bret- hart wrote: Wed Nov 27, 2024 11:07 pm
Nothing is wrong with Gular. Ancelloti does not want to play him and Endrick. Its all good. He will get sacked soon. After Lookman puts Real out of their misery, MBUMpe will be gone and the new team will be built around Guler and Endrik Alhamdililah :taunt:
Guler is not ready for the big time. Mbappe is in a funk for whatever reason. Don't forget that a few years ago, the Vinicius everyone is raving over today was a sh1tty player who made mistakes all the time. Mbappe will come good as long as they have patience with him and find him a suitable position. My humble opinion (itkxj in 5...4...3...2...) :biggrin: Ancellotti should play him on the right wing where he played for France in 2018, and where he played for Monaco. The forward line should be Vini on the left, Rodrygo in the center, and Mbappe on the right. And of course, Vini and Mbappe should switch positions every once in a while. I am sure itkxj has some superior-excellent-tacticological criticism to make, and alternative to suggest. :biggrin:

ohsee wrote: Thu Nov 28, 2024 1:10 am
Guler is not ready for the big time. Mbappe is in a funk for whatever reason. Don't forget that a few years ago, the Vinicius everyone is raving over today was a sh1tty player who made mistakes all the time. Mbappe will come good as long as they have patience with him and find him a suitable position. My humble opinion (itkxj in 5...4...3...2...) :biggrin: Ancellotti should play him on the right wing where he played for France in 2018, and where he played for Monaco. The forward line should be Vini on the left, Rodrygo in the center, and Mbappe on the right. And of course, Vini and Mbappe should switch positions every once in a while. I am sure itkxj has some superior-excellent-tacticological criticism to make, and alternative to suggest. :biggrin:
Errr Uncle, you do know Mbappe is the same age as Vini right? Real does not have the patience to wait for Mbappe to come good. If he does not start performing he will be shipped to Saudi or MLS. Real was just fine before he showed up. Real fans and owners do not have patience. Its not in their vocabulary. What Real needed was a #9. If Joselu was not Real material, Perez should have gone for Osimhen instead. As for Ancelloti, He will soon start sending his CV to the NFF. :laugh:

bret- hart wrote: Thu Nov 28, 2024 1:56 am
ohsee wrote: Thu Nov 28, 2024 1:10 am
Errr Uncle, you do know Mbappe is the same age as Vini right? Real does not have the patience to wait for Mbappe to come good. If he does not start performing he will be shipped to Saudi or MLS. Real was just fine before he showed up. Real fans and owners do not have patience. Its not in their vocabulary. What Real needed was a #9. If Joselu was not Real material, Perez should have gone for Osimhen instead. As for Ancelloti, He will soon start sending his CV to the NFF. :laugh:
Yes, I know Mbappe is around the same age as Vini. Are you frustrated and angry that Real did not take Osimhen? Don't cry na. :biggrin: He has gone to Turkey where they want him and he is thriving. :biggrin: Mbappe is not a 9. He should be put out on the wing, and a 9 found. Mbappe will regain form soon. Don't worry, and you will be proved wrong again, as you always are. :biggrin:

Mbappe, talented as he is, is not the extraterrestrial assumed. There are no imminent heirs to the alien life forms that once graced the grandest colosseums. Upon their absolute disappearance into the distance, will we truly appreciate the other worldliness of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. The former much, much more than the latter.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So cute to see people writing off Mbappe. I have just been laughing and reading all the nonsensical drivel on here and on social media. A kid who scored a hattrick in a world cup final -- the most pressured-cooker game in football. All of a sudden is being insulted because he hasn't lit up in 3 months of football in a new club, new city, new tactics, new manager??? We will be there! Its all good. :D

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 28, 2024 6:52 pm :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So cute to see people writing off Mbappe. I have just been laughing and reading all the nonsensical drivel on here and on social media. A kid who scored a hattrick in a world cup final -- the most pressured-cooker game in football. All of a sudden is being insulted because he hasn't lit up in 3 months of football in a new club, new city, new tactics, new manager??? We will be there! Its all good. :D

i tire ooo

Writing off? Mbappe is a generational talent. That cannot be denied. It will be a tall order usurping Vinicius Jr, without doing so, he’s more Thabo Mbeki than Mandela. Needless to say, neither will prove to be Plutonians. In due course, fandom will acknowledge and appreciate the alien visitation that was Cristiano Chukwu Ronaldo and Quadruple Ogbuefi Lionel Ikemefuna Messi.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 28, 2024 7:43 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 28, 2024 6:52 pm :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So cute to see people writing off Mbappe. I have just been laughing and reading all the nonsensical drivel on here and on social media. A kid who scored a hattrick in a world cup final -- the most pressured-cooker game in football. All of a sudden is being insulted because he hasn't lit up in 3 months of football in a new club, new city, new tactics, new manager??? We will be there! Its all good. :D

i tire ooo
I see you tired of updating the thread with the score.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025