The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

this is why nobody likes assnal

Very easy to drive a cvnt back into the pit of hell where he will forever be and perish! :D

cretinous ma55ot :D

Guys, they said Liverpool has scored. is it true? Sorry, I am in church doing mass server duties, so i cant check my phone. Thanks!

Cvnts :D

During his homily, the Priest just said something something something "e enter!' Can you guys please confirm if that was a premonition that e enter Tottenham net again? Still cant check my phone. Thanks!

Cvnts :D

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.
You were saying? Dvmb a55 id10t1c b1tch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:19 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.
Everyone is saying that I am a dvmb a55 id10t1c b1tch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:49 pm

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 6:51 pm
Everyone is really saying that I am a dvmb a55 id10t1c b1tch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm
Everyone is really saying that I am a dvmb a55 id10t1c b1tch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Monkeyo the b454rd :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:11 pm
My name is Monkeyo the b454rd :lol: :lol: :lol:
Really??! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:20 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:11 pm
My name is Monkeyo the b454rd :lol: :lol: :lol:
Really??! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Monkeyo The B45tard :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:30 pm Image

That’s some funny shhhhit. Eff you Danfo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: leave my team alone
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:
Monescafe

Post by Monescafe »

There’s 1.23% variation from the chimpanzee to a human. It’s a scientific fact. I’m going to beat you up, Danfo :lol:

Merry Christmas and happy new year to your family
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, King of Scotland and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular" :lol:

Monescafe wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:32 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 3:30 pm Image

That’s some funny shhhhit. Eff you Danfo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: leave my team alone
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wetin I do, Sir?

Look that Saka picture true true, you no see am too? :D :woot:

Monescafe wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:38 pm There’s 1.23% variation from the chimpanzee to a human. It’s a scientific fact. I’m going to beat you up, Danfo :lol:

Thanks Sir! Compliments of the season ton you and family, as well!

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:22 pm
Monescafe wrote: Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:38 pm There’s 1.23% variation from the chimpanzee to a human. It’s a scientific fact. I’m going to beat you up, Danfo :lol:

Thanks Sir! Compliments of the season ton you and family, as well!
I notice you didn't say Merry Christmas, you devil worshipper! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Imagine this man wins the league in his 1st year, before Arteta :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bob off for Xmas. Imagine it’ll be Ethan Nwaneri or Martinelli moved to the right.

Coach wrote: Mon Dec 23, 2024 8:38 pm Bob off for Xmas. Imagine it’ll be Ethan Nwaneri or Martinelli moved to the right.
Martinelli is doing well there. Leave him be.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Coach wrote: Mon Dec 23, 2024 8:38 pm Bob off for Xmas. Imagine it’ll be Ethan Nwaneri or Martinelli moved to the right.
Seems to me that this is monkey business, if you ask me :lol: