The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

aykwes8
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Post by aykwes8 »

balo wrote: Sat Jan 04, 2025 10:26 pm
green4life wrote: Sat Jan 04, 2025 8:04 pm Arsenal's title race was good while it lasted.
If Chelsea gets a better Striker for next Season, Arsenal would be relegated to competing with Spurs
*Fixed

...arsenal una try well well, and hitting the goal post get him own award :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Arteta is blaming the ball :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: so the ball was good whan they beat Palace in the cup? eh :rotf: but the magpies used the same ball to score 2ce

They have become an unbearable laughing stock. Shameless club

Disgusting :oops:

Fighting in dressing room amongst each other ? these overpaid professionals need a good hiding with koboko :( non sense they cant fight with their feet and score goals on pitich na boxing dem wan sabi do ?

Now yeye Arteta make sus all a laughing stock by blaming the same ball he used to beat prior teams ? What a joke . Anyway sha dem don scak Lopetegui maybe the owners will shock us and find a serious coach :(.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 07, 2025 9:56 pm
Coach wrote: Tue Jan 07, 2025 9:30 pm @SDL. Taha “I’m the Captain now” is the archetypal playground footballer, an absolute entertainer with the end product of Jeremy Doku in full Adama mode. Calf circumference 3cm. Big Lewis Dunk flying in full throttle, military bugle.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
And that’s being generous. Full Mogadishu. 50/50 vs Big Tarkowski, snap, crackle, pop. 8 year stretch for involuntary manslaughter.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 2:19 am Image
A mugu is easily seperated from his money if this is true another declan jollof/merino type signing :(

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 2:37 am
A mugu is easily seperated from his money if this is true another declan jollof/merino type signing :(
???
You are reacting to an 8years old news?
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Cito wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 2:26 pm
???
:rotf: :rotf: slow news day
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Cito wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 2:26 pm
???

One collects 8 year old pictures of Arsenal news stories. The other collects pictures of 8 year old Arsenal players. These are wild times indeed.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Jan 11, 2025 4:03 am, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 5:00 pm One collects 8 year picture of Arsenal news stories. The other collects pictures of 8 year old Arsenal players. These are wild times indeed.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: What have we done to attract these characters? :scared:
"Italians have a little joke, that the world is so hard a man must have two fathers to look after him, and that's why they have Godfathers." - Tom Hagen in the Godfather

Coach wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 5:00 pm One collects 8 year picture of Arsenal news stories. The other collects pictures of 8 year old Arsenal players. These are wild times indeed.

When DD starts cursing you now you will run away ..only scorpio stays to roll in mud with him . me sef i dey run ....scampers away.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 7:10 pm

When DD starts cursing you now you will run away ..only scorpio stays to roll in mud with him . me sef i dey run ....scampers away.

Sambo driver wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 7:58 pm

Sambo driver! Nno! How (rotten and stinking) bodi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
"Italians have a little joke, that the world is so hard a man must have two fathers to look after him, and that's why they have Godfathers." - Tom Hagen in the Godfather

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 8:00 pm

Sambo driver! Nno! How (rotten and stinking) bodi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Ehen !! See them on cue. Oya coach come in hia.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 8:02 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 8:00 pm

Ehen !! See them on cue. Oya coach come in hia.
Na here you wan find coach? You may want to go look in the United or Spurs thread, or perhaps the Pep one. Nah there dem dey see am :lol: :lol:

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Jan 10, 2025 6:42 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: What have we done to attract these characters? :scared:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Too many peds on our club thread.