The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 10:10 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 3:01 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 2:35 pm nah wah for assanal fans. They've gone after Kai Havertz's wife. nah real wah

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... kmn7jjvkjo
Havertz's wife reveals 'shocking' social media abuse
this is why nobody likes assanal

When I call them b45t4rds, people will say I am too harsh on them :D But this i the history of the Arsenal. There is one of them here, who has gone into hiding. He is a well known cretin and I had to ban him from here last year to teach him a lesson. There is a reason to manhandle people like that. :D
Na wa action of 2 people make you call all of us the rest b******** na wa for you , how you take different then ? Anyway they have identified them and will go after the two of them , that threat is just not on- at al at all.
Why don't you ask Sambo Driver to pull down his pant so that you can kiss his a$$? Disgraceful. :woot:
"Italians have a little joke, that the world is so hard a man must have two fathers to look after him, and that's why they have Godfathers." - Tom Hagen in the Godfather

It will all come good, no worries :thumbs:
"Italians have a little joke, that the world is so hard a man must have two fathers to look after him, and that's why they have Godfathers." - Tom Hagen in the Godfather

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 2:35 pm nah wah for assanal fans. They've gone after Kai Havertz's wife. nah real wah

I sucked mod p3n1s last year and caused an innocent Scipio to be banned because he hurt my feewings!
It was worth it to let the mods manhandle me! :woot: :woot:
Say whaaaaaat??! :woot: :woot: :woot:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 10:17 pm

When I call them b45t4rds, people will say I am too harsh on them :D But this i the history of the Arsenal. There is one of them here, who has gone into hiding. He is a well known cretin and I had to ban him from here last year to teach him a lesson. There is a reason to manhandle people like that. :D
Na wa action of 2 people make you call all of us the rest b******** na wa for you , how you take different then ? Anyway they have identified them and will go after the two of them , that threat is just not on- at al at all.
Why don't you ask Sambo Driver to pull down his pant so that you can kiss his a$$? Disgraceful. :woot:

:ohmy:
:scared:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 10:04 pm

dark-eyed witch losing support after spending 800 million to deliver charity shield :lol:
Last edited by danfo driver on Tue Jan 14, 2025 12:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 10:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 9:13 pm
Coach wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 8:14 pm Rumours in small circles, Gabriel Jesus has suffered a significant knee injury, ligamentous and could be gone for the season.
Ekwensu Literature, ke du ko di? Welcome back. You took a day off to rest and recuperate after the slaps (football-wise and physically) that your team received yesterday. Good to have you back. :D

P.s--Do you think the injuries your team is experiencing is related to the celebration of your b45t4rd fans, when Rodri got injured?
Chai !! coach don let DD catch am oo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I don koloby the guy neck :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 11:51 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: This Siddonlook dude or whatever he is, is an embarrassment. Abeg he should go and support City or something :woot:

Sambo driver wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 12:00 am
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 10:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 9:13 pm
Coach wrote: Mon Jan 13, 2025 8:14 pm Rumours in small circles, Gabriel Jesus has suffered a significant knee injury, ligamentous and could be gone for the season.
Ekwensu Literature, ke du ko di? Welcome back. You took a day off to rest and recuperate after the slaps (football-wise and physically) that your team received yesterday. Good to have you back. :D

P.s--Do you think the injuries your team is experiencing is related to the celebration of your b45t4rd fans, when Rodri got injured?
Chai !! coach don let DD catch am oo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
** tweet tweet tweet**
What did you say, bird brain? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:

You need the beast Disasi to unlock Sterling and Havertz.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 12:41 am

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: This Siddonlook dude or whatever he is, is an embarrassment. Abeg he should go and support City or something :woot:

Scip you’ve become a true gangster.
You have everyone running scared LMAO

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 3:29 am Image
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And he hasnt even bought his players.

They had the chance to win the league two times and blew it. Those were their chances. With Liverpool resurrected, and Chelsea + United waking up. Then you have Newcastle and Villa wanting to be there! And of course, City, the b45t4rds have lost their only chance they ever had :lol:

[/quote]

Wait o ? na you send one of the two messages to kai wife ? Ahh you fall my hand o , I thought you only messed around with DD ? you wan waka reach kai wife and unborn child ? you dey call me shitty supporter because I said that was abhorrent ?

Anyway make i leave you to dey drag for mud with DD. Carry go !!

balo wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 1:40 am You need the beast Disasi to unlock Sterling and Havertz.
hehe choski wan scam us again .. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 5:15 am
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: And he hasnt even bought his players.

They had the chance to win the league two times and blew it. Those were their chances. With Liverpool resurrected, and Chelsea + United waking up. Then you have Newcastle and Villa wanting to be there! And of course, City, the b45t4rds have lost their only chance they ever had :lol:
DD - Comot for hia with ya bad mouth , I blame Arteta for giving you ammunition to yab us. We gonna win the league o jare.

ACL. Very, very unfortunate.

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 2:18 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 12:41 am

Scip you’ve become a true gangster.
You have everyone running scared LMAO
That gif. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jeez now there are rumors we are close to signing Zubi in the summer. Who’s in charge of transfers bloody hell!!! We need offense so badly but we keep investing in defenders and defensive midfielders.
This is like the reverse Wenger when we were crying out for steel in midfield and the old man would keep finding little nippy number ten’s and play them out wide ..: I see why Edu finally got fed up

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 9:11 am
balo wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 1:40 am You need the beast Disasi to unlock Sterling and Havertz.
hehe choski wan scam us again .. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

azuka

Post by azuka »

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 3:19 pm Jeez now there are rumors we are close to signing Zubi in the summer. Who’s in charge of transfers bloody hell!!! We need offense so badly but we keep investing in defenders and defensive midfielders.
This is like the reverse Wenger when we were crying out for steel in midfield and the old man would keep finding little nippy number ten’s and play them out wide ..: I see why Edu finally got fed up
I think it is a game changer for us if we get to sign Zubi in summer. Remember Partey is out of contract in summer. Same too Joghinho. So Zubi will be a good replacement for them.
But that shouldn't still stop us from getting offense.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 9:13 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 14, 2025 5:15 am

DD - Comot for hia with ya bad mouth , I blame Arteta for giving you ammunition to yab us. We gonna win the league o jare.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No be Arteta. You know how to end all this pain.

Ask Nnai Maazi Emelike Agwoturumbe Nwanyi Enugokelechi Jackson Azuzu to come before me, kneel and seek my blessing. Once that is done, all will be well.

The ball is in you guy's court. :D