Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
- danfo driver
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
No brainer for both teams and both players. Chelsea should push for this. Nkunku doesnt fit and Tel can play as back up to Sancho and also as ST.
Not only do you get a player who is actually very talented, but you should get money + him for Nkunku - a player that doesnt fit.

Palmer nah bad boy, see goal
abeg take Palmer off, , he looks hurt
Enzo is balling
see Jackson. smh
jackson hits the post with a fine move
the day Chelsea keeps a clean sheet eh...smh Nico JAckson the player who misses more than no tomorrow, what a useless footballer
Chelsea go and buy a striker oooo

Enzo Pochettino “billion pound squad…we are not in the egg and spoon race”.
Semenyo sending Joshua back to cover the chapters he skipped. Accelerated learning programme. Hmmm.
Enzo M has lost the plot
2+2
- danfo driver
Life is so funny because there is nothing new in life. its simple, in life, if you know what you have to do, but you refuse to do it and you want to be stubborn, life will teach you a painful lesson.
Continue fooking around with the Striker position and listening to Yeyeman if you like, you will miss out of the top 4.
Chelsea recalls Chalobah from Crystal Palace
- green4life
For me as a Chelsea fan, its tiring watching the inevitable week in, week out.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jan 15, 2025 2:49 am Life is so funny because there is nothing new in life. its simple, in life, if you know what you have to do, but you refuse to do it and you want to be stubborn, life will teach you a painful lesson.
Hopefully, the owner will wake up this month.
It is what it is.
- green4life
But will Maresca start him? Time shall tell.
well the board were the ones who forced the call and stated he goes straight in