The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jan 18, 2025 8:10 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 18, 2025 8:03 pm When God hate you, its very clear.

There is a b45t4rd who was about to celebrate Liverpool drop points earlier, and God shamed him and gave Liverpool the win.

The same B45t4rd was about to celebrate Arsenal win - with a 2-0 lead, God shamed him and gave Aston Villa 2 goals

You are HATED! :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I blame Arteta for this you mount wey sabi run when we drop points.
You dey blame Arteta, instead of you to blame Maazi Dede Igwe NnayiOma Emelike Constance Ekweremadu Johnson Azuzu? Had he done the needful years ago, we will not be here today.

The rat that flicks its tail, while the master is not home, shall answer to the cat. :D

A sad day for b45t4rd who hides in shame and pain. But a great day for those who love football :lol: :lol:

cvnt :D

b45t4rds :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jan 18, 2025 10:55 pm b45t4rds :lol:
Twat!

Image :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I remember when Igwe Nnai Emelike Isiamaka Idiagbon Ifedibia Aquinas Azuzu said Osimhen was not an Arteta player, yet, for 2 years, Arteta keeps begging Osimhen to consider them.

Anyway, Victor, please dont do it.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 19, 2025 3:28 pm I remember when Igwe Nnai Emelike Isiamaka Idiagbon Ifedibia Aquinas Azuzu said Osimhen was not an Arteta player, yet, for 2 years, Arteta keeps begging Osimhen to consider them.

Vic should reject assanal the same way he rejected United. I do not want Our Osi at assanal, he should go to Chelsea or some other EU club, Bayern, Real, Barca, Juve, Inter,PSG ...but not assanal, those useless fans will abuse him

There is an evil rodent from the pit of hell who has gone into hiding after yesterday's pain. :lol: :lol: Low life coward! hide in your cave, shameless dog. :lol:

The b45t4rd deserves every pain flowing through his decayed veins. :lol: :lol:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 19, 2025 6:17 pm

azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 19, 2025 3:28 pm I remember when Igwe Nnai Emelike Isiamaka Idiagbon Ifedibia Aquinas Azuzu said Osimhen was not an Arteta player, yet, for 2 years, Arteta keeps begging Osimhen to consider them.

Yes I said it and stand by it. And if I were one of Osimeh's I will tell him not to sign for Arteta. It's a marriage that's doomed from the beginning.
Arteta wants his players docile. People with strong opinions can not flourish under Arteta.
Another thing Arteta will not sign a traditional #9. He wants a versatile #9 someone who can play across the front 3 and if need be "stupidly" play as a defender gladly when Arteta gets one of those his normal brain farts.

azuka wrote: Sun Jan 19, 2025 11:06 pm

Yes I said it and stand by it. And if I were one of Osimeh's I will tell him not to sign for Arteta. It's a marriage that's doomed from the beginning.
Arteta wants his players docile. People with strong opinions can not flourish under Arteta.
Another thing Arteta will not sign a traditional #9. He wants a versatile #9 someone who can play across the front 3 and if need be "stupidly" play as a defender gladly when Arteta gets one of those his normal brain farts.
This is false. He has been pushing for Osimhen, Vlahovic, Ivan Toney, Sesko and then Osimhen again.

Its clear he has always wanted a 9. Dont forget he didnt buy Harvetz to play 9. Harvetz was the "attacking" replacement for Xhaka.
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 19, 2025 11:12 pm
azuka wrote: Sun Jan 19, 2025 11:06 pm

This is false. He has been pushing for Osimhen, Vlahovic, Ivan Toney, Sesko and then Osimhen again.

Its clear he has always wanted a 9. Dont forget he didnt buy Harvetz to play 9. Harvetz was the "attacking" replacement for Xhaka.
And how many of those you mentioned did he sign? Zero. And of all those u mentioned the only likely signing will be Sesko. Arteta like his team to share the burden of goalscoring. Not an out-and-out 9. For you to understand my point, between Amaechi and Yekini a likely Arteta signing will be Amokachi.
That you mentioned Harvetz says it all. He wanted him and he got him. If Arteta wanted any of those you mentioned bar Sesko, he would have gotten him. Come summer the likely arrival will be Zubi, Sesko and another defender.
An analysis done recently of the players Arteta has signed since arrival says it all. Of the 34 players he signed, 17 are defenders and just 6 attackers.
Yes Arteta needs help but more in his supporting staff than in players. He needs a coach who can look him in the face and argue his point through. To me that's the biggest help Arteta needs today.

After 2 days, the disgusting ma33ot from the pit of hell is still in hiding. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Football does know how to handle people. :D

Returning the conversation to football....

@Coach:

What say you about the rumor of Zubimendi in the summer; is it a good tactical fit? Is it a priority, especially given PSI concerns re Arse????

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 2:05 pm After 2 days, the disgusting ma33ot from the pit of hell is still in hiding. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Football does know how to handle people. :D
Professional trouble maker. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 5:57 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 2:05 pm After 2 days, the disgusting ma33ot from the pit of hell is still in hiding. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Football does know how to handle people. :D
I for ask whether you don see the guy, but I know you are not in the pit of hell, so you no fit don see am :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Is he the best thing to happen to Arsenal since you won the league 22 years ago? :D

There's nothing remotely funny about a grown man coming to a public form with a focus on football, to serially make himself the human equivalent of a toad!

Together with Bigpokey, they have both made this forum utter dawg sh1t!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 7:09 pm

There's nothing remotely funny about a grown man coming to a public form with a focus on football, to serially make himself the human equivalent of a toad!

Together with Bigpokey, they have both made this forum utter dawg sh1t!!!
Ahh Txj no vex beat me o , I have long long long ago decided for my sanity and enjoyment of this site to "jestify" DD and Porky's convos with folks not just the arsenal forum, you note that I did not ignore but point out he was a trouble maker but laughed it off because thats how I can manage it, others manage it with fire , others with Ignore everyman different please for tolerance dont ridicule my own way lest you become what you are complaining about o. hehehe make i laugh follow.

txj wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 2:48 pm Returning the conversation to football....

@Coach:

What say you about the rumor of Zubimendi in the summer; is it a good tactical fit? Is it a priority, especially given PSI concerns re Arse????
Anyway i know the que no be my own but make i share my thoughts, i think this is a replacement for TP who for likely would not get a renewal and that also why he is joining in summer. I think Arteta should be the one to go - why i think I fully agree with Azuka that he cant build a winning team , however he can build a great team that will always come second , third etc but NOT win. The team he inherited and had winners is the clear pointer at this weakness. He won with them but they were not his "type" ad he got rid of them all.

The ones that are left that have a winning mentality he did not buy and those will leave us soon.. cue Saliba, cue Saka cue Gabby M..they will leave and he will replace them again with great players but not winners. Dang he has signed 26 players since he became Oga !! and only maybe 7 can be a part of a winning rev.