2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development
- danfo driver
Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development
Look at this dog that has been cursed.
Lostocoglu, Drawstocoglu?

- danfo driver
You seem to be fighting relegation. When do you plan to do the stabbing?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league
Gosh. I thought Arsenal Reaction was content. 

- Its a Goal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
Things will get worse before they better. We will surely get past itdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 20, 2025 12:28 amYou seem to be fighting relegation. When do you plan to do the stabbing?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- danfo driver
Its a Goal wrote: ↑Thu Jan 23, 2025 5:12 pmThings will get worse before they better. We will surely get past itdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 20, 2025 12:28 amYou seem to be fighting relegation. When do you plan to do the stabbing?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league
You have a point. Lets hope the "worse" you mention is relegation. And then next season, you can stab your way to promotion.
- Its a Goal
I hear you. We are going to get through this trying period so don't worry about it.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jan 23, 2025 6:35 pmIts a Goal wrote: ↑Thu Jan 23, 2025 5:12 pmThings will get worse before they better. We will surely get past itdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 20, 2025 12:28 amYou seem to be fighting relegation. When do you plan to do the stabbing?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league
You have a point. Lets hope the "worse" you mention is relegation. And then next season, you can stab your way to promotion.
@IAG, a huge fifteen minutes in the stewardship of Big Ange. Surely, defeat vs Ruud Van No Points is a sentence to the gallows.
- Scipio Africanus
Spurs lost. Where is that hyena called Sambo Driver? Get your air fresheners before he walks up in hia

"Italians have a little joke, that the world is so hard a man must have two fathers to look after him, and that's why they have Godfathers." - Tom Hagen in the Godfather
- danfo driver
No you wont. You just lost a relegation six-pointer today. I expect that you will be relegated and then next season, try to do the stabbing you mentioned a while ago.Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Jan 26, 2025 1:30 pmI hear you. We are going to get through this trying period so don't worry about it.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jan 23, 2025 6:35 pm
- YemiBrazil
COYS this relegation battle involving my United and you guys go tight o - the mighty don fall patapataIts a Goal wrote: ↑Thu Jan 23, 2025 5:12 pmThings will get worse before they better. We will surely get past itdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jan 20, 2025 12:28 amYou seem to be fighting relegation. When do you plan to do the stabbing?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league

- danfo driver
They attacked Mourinho, Nuno and Conte, and told us Angela PeptoBismol will stab!
I remember when they went top of the league and IAG was shaking his yansh up and down like a 2 kobo ho in Abeokuta
i warned him and tried to help him to be a good child, but he fought back. Here you are... about to be relegated.
I will teach you a lesson. If you dont know about me, ask the b45t4rd Arsenal fans what I have done to them.

I remember when they went top of the league and IAG was shaking his yansh up and down like a 2 kobo ho in Abeokuta

I will teach you a lesson. If you dont know about me, ask the b45t4rd Arsenal fans what I have done to them.
It sounds like Australian Michelin Man is getting sacked. Rumours of Allegri coming in?
- bret- hart
Totenham is the most unserious club ever. No trophies and now fighting relegation. I hope they relegate
Imagine hiring Crocodile dundee as your manager

- bret- hart
Eguavoen is better than Ange. I said it.

He is actually better than Ange. Ange is tactically inept and one-dimensional. It wouldn't surprise me if the NFF appoints Ange to replace Chelle for the WC2026 if we do qualify.
- danfo driver
bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jan 27, 2025 12:09 am Totenham is the most unserious club ever. No trophies and now fighting relegation. I hope they relegate![]()
Imagine hiring Crocodile dundee as your manager

- danfo driver
Bobo IAG, with his slim face, trying to take a STAB at the league, but mishandling the knife