The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Chelsea is 4 points behind you. 

- danfo driver
Ekwensu Literature:
I notice you are not jumping from one thread to another in the last 2 days

- danfo driver
Bukayo Saka
Noni Madueke
Anthony Elanga
Mavididi
Brennan Johnson
Jacob Murphy
These wingers are around the same level, more or less. Which two will you select to play, if you were a coach?
Noni Madueke
Anthony Elanga
Mavididi
Brennan Johnson
Jacob Murphy
These wingers are around the same level, more or less. Which two will you select to play, if you were a coach?
None of these players are in the same hemisphere as Saka...
Unless one chooses to use the headless chicken index

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
Its quite remarkable! Both players are going neck and neck. Around the same talent-level, both very-local in their reach (not world stars), both Nigerian parentage and both England players - although Noni has been called up to the most recent team, while Saka was not. Which is telling.
I wonder who will have the better career.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jan 21, 2025 5:46 pm Its quite remarkable! Both players are going neck and neck. Around the same talent-level, both very-local in their reach (not world stars), both Nigerian parentage and both England players - although Noni has been called up to the most recent team, while Saka was not. Which is telling.
And the Oscar goes to...Noniiiiiiii!!!!!!!

Few things are more blinding than envy. Madueke and Saka going “neck-a-neck”, in which world? Not even close. Not even worth the bother presenting the evidence. When the courtroom is as marsupialised as a Bartholins cyst, there’s nothing to do but watch the kangaroos hop.
- Siddonlook11
Story Story. Hmm there was a time when we bought Pepe that some pple wanted to die when we did not buy Zaha . Now pepe, zaha and ziyech the three in the mix have all faded so far out. na wa o time na real leveller of sorts.
- danfo driver
Dictionary defines neck-and-neck as:
Below is their league goals record for the season. 6 and 5 is neck-and-neck. There is nothing you can do to change that FACT./ˌnek (ə)n ˈnek/
even in a race, competition, or comparison.
https://www.merriam-webster.com/diction ... and%20neck
- Siddonlook11
Martinelli reminds me a lot of Theo Walcott.
- Siddonlook11
Sterling has finished. na to return am use that sot do another domestic loan for good.
- danfo driver
You havent seen the best of him?Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 9:21 pm Sterling has finished. na to return am use that sot do another domestic loan for good.

- Siddonlook11
Naa im don pass best before date join sef !!danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 9:23 pmYou havent seen the best of him?Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 9:21 pm Sterling has finished. na to return am use that sot do another domestic loan for good.![]()
Neck-a-neck by TikTok indices maybe. Only eyes tinted green would stand Madueke next to Saka. Not. Even. Close. Chris Wood 14 goals, Isak 15. Neck-a-neck, vertebra-a-vertebra. Presumably.
No offence intended but there’s something so infuriating about the dumbed down casual thickness of today and the cocksure conjecture it breeds. For f**ks sake, read a paper, a journal, know how to structure an argument. No need. Post a couple cartoons and a trending piece of trash from the social media circus. Lobotomised lemmings. What chance tomorrow, if this is today.
- danfo driver
Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 9:56 pmNaa im don pass best before date join sef !!danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 9:23 pmYou havent seen the best of him?Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 9:21 pm Sterling has finished. na to return am use that sot do another domestic loan for good.![]()

- danfo driver
I understand that you are devastated. But factually, Madueke and Saka are neck-and-neck. Nothing you can do about that. It is a FACT!
Coach wrote: ↑Wed Jan 22, 2025 10:56 pm Neck-a-neck by TikTok indices maybe. Only eyes tinted green would stand Madueke next to Saka. Not. Even. Close. Chris Wood 14 goals, Isak 15. Neck-a-neck, vertebra-a-vertebra. Presumably.
- danfo driver
Why does this below sound like a threat?

- Scipio Africanus
We were carved open there! What a miss by Sarabia!
"Italians have a little joke, that the world is so hard a man must have two fathers to look after him, and that's why they have Godfathers." - Tom Hagen in the Godfather
- Siddonlook11
Game of 25 mins , team has created 6 chances for Kai - he missed 3 keeper saved 2 and one he stayed offside but someone will defend him and say he had 17 goals 

ok o
Kai missing goals upandan.