Hakimi’s Wife Files For Divorce, But…

Re: Hakimi’s Wife Files For Divorce, But…

Cito wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 10:18 pm The fact that a whole lot of people were celebrating this criminal act, though it seem fake, is an indication of how rotten the world is,...how fragile the misogynists' ego is.

Apparent hiding of income and assets from your partner is celebrated and termed 'smarts', when there is a legal way of protecting your assets through signing of Pre-nups or whatever is obtainable in each country.

Imagine for a sec its your sister or mother whose husband did that to.
what a pathetic SIMP. Hopefully you get banned from this forum very soon

Thelastoneleft

Post by Thelastoneleft »

Cito wrote: Fri Apr 21, 2023 10:18 pm The fact that a whole lot of people were celebrating this criminal act, though it seem fake, is an indication of how rotten the world is,...how fragile the misogynists' ego is.

Apparent hiding of income and assets from your partner is celebrated and termed 'smarts', when there is a legal way of protecting your assets through signing of Pre-nups or whatever is obtainable in each country.

Imagine it was your brother or mother whose husband of three years want to take half of what he owned

Thelastoneleft wrote: Sat Apr 22, 2023 3:38 pm

Imagine it was your brother or mother whose husband of three years want to take half of what he owned
he is a weak man , what do you expect

If the stuff was acquired during their marriage, the law could give them half of it if that’s due them. I have no issues with that.
What I as a man will not do is celebrate criminal acts of another to circumvent the law, true or not the story may be.

There are legal means of safeguarding your interests in marriage. Prenup comes to mind or whatever is obtainable in France.

Having been married now for 12years, I don’t see a situation I will hide assets from my wife. The assets that were acquired during our marriage should be shared ‘equitably’ if we are to ever get divorced.

The guy beating his flabby chests saying being a criminal makes you a man, one can easily surmise his maturity level.
Last edited by Cito on Sun Apr 23, 2023 6:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cito wrote: Sat Apr 22, 2023 11:53 pm

If the stuff was acquired during their marriage, law could give them half of it if that’s due them. I have no issues with that.
What I as a man will not do is celebrate criminal acts of another to circumvent the law, true or not the story may be.

There are legal means of safeguarding your interests in marriage. Prenup comes to mind or whatever is obtainable in France.

Having been married now for 12years, I don’t see a situation I will hide assets from my wife. The assets that were acquired during our marriage should be shared ‘equitably’ if we are to ever get divorced.

The guy beating his flabby chests saying being a criminal makes you a man, one can easily surmise his maturity level.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

This is so funny, so the so called wife decided to end the marriage after 2 years. Mind you she is 36 and Hakimi is 24, she is 12 years older than him and you jokers are too blind to see that this woman was only in for the loot. abeg make we hear word.

The woman wan 4i9 the bobo after accusations enter market.

I am happy for Hakimi since the age of 17 his mama got his signature etc.. shame on the woman

now read this :taunt: shebi yujam said the torey was fake, now why would the wife file a law suit? hmmmmm
La Vanguardia has reported that the actress has decided to file a lawsuit against her ex-husband for fraud and mismanagement of their marital assets.
https://www.marca.com/en/lifestyle/cele ... b4586.html

we all know how that weak man who posted earlier with a name that rhymes with t*t* directed is sick and cursed post towards bigpokey. now back to sender. I could care less how this ends, however i salute Hakimi for protecting his asset

Never in the history of tabloid has a lie ever spread so much. Apart from msg being very bad for you.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Cito wrote: Fri Apr 14, 2023 10:48 pm When kids are involved, child support is considered. Spousal support is also considered in divorce proceedings. Basic things any adult should know.
You have the mentality of many men who live and die on assumptions. You should familiarize yourself with the facts of the law. If the female spouse has a bigger income than the male then she gets to pay, not the man🤔❗️

bamenda boy wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 1:49 pm Never in the history of tabloid has a lie ever spread so much. Apart from msg being very bad for you.
What’s the lie that has spread so much? Please educate us🤔❗️

Read my post again and then correct your mistake. Show me where it mentioned man/woman. Do you think spouse only stood for wife?
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 3:12 pm
Cito wrote: Fri Apr 14, 2023 10:48 pm When kids are involved, child support is considered. Spousal support is also considered in divorce proceedings. Basic things any adult should know.
You have the mentality of many men who live and die on assumptions. You should familiarize yourself with the facts of the law. If the female spouse has a bigger income than the male then she gets to pay, not the man🤔❗️

Cito wrote: Wed Jan 22, 2025 8:42 pm Read my post again and then correct your mistake. Show me where it mentioned man/woman. Do you think spouse only stood for wife?

No need to read your post again. Context is everything. Hakimi’s wife is the one asking for spousal and child support so your comments were clearly directed at Hakimi. Stop playing the overlabored “misunderstood victim” game🤔❗️

I marvel at the likes of you who wear ignorance as a cloak.
Came out of nowhere, made an idiotic assumption, accused me of assuming things and kept at in the face of correction.

It’s sad how you keep playing the proud angel*. Keep on!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jan 23, 2025 3:03 pm
Cito wrote: Wed Jan 22, 2025 8:42 pm Read my post again and then correct your mistake. Show me where it mentioned man/woman. Do you think spouse only stood for wife?

No need to read your post again. Context is everything. Hakimi’s wife is the one asking for spousal and child support so your comments were clearly directed at Hakimi. Stop playing the overlabored “misunderstood victim” game🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 3:18 pm
bamenda boy wrote: Mon Jan 20, 2025 1:49 pm Never in the history of tabloid has a lie ever spread so much. Apart from msg being very bad for you.
What’s the lie that has spread so much? Please educate us🤔❗️

How many times have you heard about the adverse effects of MSG) Monosodium Glutamate)? Go do your research. It was all lies. But it's still spread out todate.
I guess you don't know the story about Hakimi divorcing his wife was all fake do you?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

If the stuff was acquired during their marriage, the law could give them half of it if that’s due them. I have no issues with that.

From reading y’all comments on this situation, I think you meant to say shared equally. Equitably is not the same as equally. For example if a man that has been working for 15yrs marries a woman that comes into the marriage with nothing and she divorces him after 18months, her share of the marital assets if divided equitable won’t come near 50% of their total assets. Now certain circumstances could give her a bigger share of the assets if divided equitably.
Last edited by packerland on Fri Jan 24, 2025 8:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

To clear things up, having a prenup or hiding his assets does not stop Hakimi’s wife from getting child support. They will look at his income and his wife’s and he will pay her a percentage for each child they have. The wife won’t inherit no marital properties since they’re in his mother’s name. He will probably not pay her any alimony since it’s a short marriage unless she has a very good lawyer and can make an argument for maintenance that her lifestyle before the divorce will be different from after the divorce. Then again, the law in France could be different.

packerland wrote: Fri Jan 24, 2025 8:19 pm

From reading y’all comments on this situation, I think you meant to say shared equally. Equitably is not the same as equally. For example if a man that has been working for 15yrs marries a woman that comes into the marriage with nothing and she divorces him after 18months, her share of the marital assets if divided equitable won’t come near 50% of their total assets. Now certain circumstances could give her a bigger share of the assets if divided equitably.
No I meant equitable. This puts each persons contribution to the other’s career, contribution to the marital property into consideration. Also considers earning potential of each spouse and the living standard enjoyed during the marriage.

The goal is to create a fair distribution based on my listed factors. So no I didn’t mean equally!