Re: Champions League Draw: Man City v Real Madrid
Goals wey City go chop

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Leverkusen went into the market, and kept Boniface. Lets see if that helps them this time.
- danfo driver
Azen na gba azen!

- Scipio Africanus
Sorry I don't play that!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
You just exposed yourself and your proclivitiesScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:53 pmSorry I don't play that!![]()
Try Benitez again! You dripping man cvnt!

Iyelekute! A wa bie yu wa.

- Scipio Africanus
What is that gibberish you are speaking?Sambo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:56 pmYou just exposed yourself and your proclivitiesScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:53 pmSorry I don't play that!![]()
You truly are a down low dirty dog,. Tueh!
Iyelekute! A wa bie yu wa.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Sambo driver don run commot, with his arsehole leaking on his way out,
stinking rat coward!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Lets catch up some other time. I just needed quick entertainment from my dog before I join my next zoom call.

- Scipio Africanus
Straight from the mouth of Sambo DriverSambo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 6:27 pm I just needed quick entertainment from my pet dog. I will take him inside my bedroom for some fun before I join my next zoom call.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Abeg who has the number for the Royal Society For the Prevention Of Cruelty to Animals?
Sambo Driver must be stopped!!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Siddonlook11
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:58 pmWhat is that gibberish you are speaking?Sambo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:56 pmYou just exposed yourself and your proclivitiesScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:53 pmSorry I don't play that!![]()
It is quite unclear and garbled! Do you have .. something in your mouth, eh Sambo Driver?

Ademola has a pretty chances of making it to the Semi-finals
- Scipio Africanus
All gibberish to meSiddonlook11 wrote: ↑Sat Feb 01, 2025 4:43 amScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:58 pmWhat is that gibberish you are speaking?Sambo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:56 pmYou just exposed yourself and your proclivitiesScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:53 pmSorry I don't play that!Sambo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jan 31, 2025 5:02 pmAzen na gba azen!![]()
It is quite unclear and garbled! Do you have .. something in your mouth, eh Sambo Driver?
His is abusing you in Bini - Big Porkey can translate if you want to drag him too hehehe

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
You cursed piece of stale anal mucus!

Ex nihilo nihil fit