The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Post by elerineye »

We should’ve been up by three or four goals before that Rays howler, but hey, it’s this team…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Chris Kavanagh is a disgrace of a referee.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Thunder wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 2:57 pm Chris Kavanagh is a disgrace of a referee.
Foufana should at least be on a yellow if not off…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Its a bouncing baby boy. Na when lovely Chelsea go give us twins na? :taunt: :taunt:

Mom.and bomboy are doing fine.

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejecting them for thar fact" :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

With Trossard na so so miscarry our gboyens go dey miscarry.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejecting them for thar fact" :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

assanal fans racist attacks on Fofana.. what the heck is wrong with assanal fans

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... gp328n18go

The shirt is a poor camouflage for the common denominator. Pick any club, anywhere in the Anglo-Saxon world, Normandy or beyond and research the bigotry of their fanbase. Racism is the sport of “certain” peoples. The kit is mere fashion. Hopefully, these reprobates will be hunted down and broken on the wheel.

Coach wrote: Mon Mar 17, 2025 10:36 pm The shirt is a poor camouflage for the common denominator. Pick any club, anywhere in the Anglo-Saxon world, Normandy or beyond and research the bigotry of their fanbase. Racism is the sport of “certain” peoples. The kit is mere fashion. Hopefully, these reprobates will be hunted down and broken on the wheel.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 17, 2025 8:55 pm assanal fans racist attacks on Fofana.. what the heck is wrong with assanal fans

Vile club and vile fans. not surprised. There is a very vile horrible one that everyone knows and it is such a person who will be in the thick of these things.

There is really no room for these types of attacks, I hope they are found and charged.
Fofana head no dey house but na football and NO ONE should be treated this way, I hope the perpetrators are sought and charged.

Rich coming from someone here who has posted many, many, many pictures here mocking his fellow Black man, the great Bukayo Saka, as a monkey. Abeg go siddon on a very, very, very, very sharp spike.

PS. Those behind the racist attacks on Fofana should face the maximum penalty allowed by law. We don't want them as fans of our great club.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Mar 18, 2025 6:40 pm There is really no room for these types of attacks, I hope they are found and charged.
Fofana head no dey house but na football and NO ONE should be treated this way, I hope the perpetrators are sought and charged.
Yup! Disgusting and hopefully these cursed gutter rats are found, charged and locked up for a long time. It will also mean that there will be peace on CE for the duration, as well.

Its a given that not everyone is happy at the birth of a bouncing baby boy. Nevertheless we thank our gboyen - Chelsea.after much hard to get shakara :shyluv: :shyluv:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 17, 2025 8:55 pm assanal fans racist attacks on Fofana.. what the heck is wrong with assanal fans

Eyah.

Yes we need to give up our bad boy image but hey, didn't stop you lot collecting :shyluv:

Happy 18th Birthday to
Star boy 2-0:
Ethan Chidebere Nwaneri.
Too bad you didn’t join your best mate
MLK to the senior national team as he gets
his first career start under new boss Tuchel.

Star Boy 2 close to signing new five year deal.
Club also in talks to extend contract of the original StarBoy

[tweet][/tweet]

Hail to the Hale Enders!
What a dream these two
are living !

Happy 18th Birthday to
Star boy 2-0:
Ethan Chidebere Nwaneri.
Too bad you didn’t join your best mate
MLK to the senior national team as he gets
his first career start under new boss Tuchel.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Mar 21, 2025 7:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

azuka

Post by azuka »

Did you see his goal @Sleek? he too it so well. Couldn't resist clapping for him. 18yrs. 1st Cap. 1st Goal.

azuka wrote: Fri Mar 21, 2025 9:28 pm Did you see his goal @Sleek? he too it so well. Couldn't resist clapping for him. 18yrs. 1st Cap. 1st Goal.
Hail to the Enders
Skelly is living the dream.
He was almost in tears.
So happy for that young man
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

azuka wrote: Fri Mar 21, 2025 9:28 pm Did you see his goal @Sleek? he too it so well. Couldn't resist clapping for him. 18yrs. 1st Cap. 1st Goal.
That was a sick goal. He faked out the goalkeeper with his right foot and scored with is left. All done in a single motion. Well done young man!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

[tweet] [/tweet]

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Mar 27, 2025 11:37 pm [tweet] [/tweet]
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

We needed that bit of good news after what the SE put us through this week.