Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

0 - 2

2 fing 0

i dislike the entire team and manager . All pathetic

Mareesca
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue May 27, 2025 4:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Look at the chance Chelsea missed. Very unserious set of players.

the champs league,go hard
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue May 27, 2025 4:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 13, 2025 2:15 pm i hope they fire Mareesca
They won't. Management is not in a hurry for accolades as long as the player sales brings them money.

pointless, rubbish, sideways passes, zero directness

a useless team that never scores in the first half. Pure failure . Some state this joker is better than Poch

zero sense of urgency . A midget like cucurella going for crosses, why the freak play chaloba as righ back. An entire season wasted .

Let the serious teams go play Champs league. These lots do not deserve it at all

smh..see their number 9 . Jackson. 2 losses to IPS. the joker Maresca must be fired . e don do

Ladies and gentlemen, Ipswich are going to be relegated having beaten Maresca ball twice .

Good job Sancho.

Relegated Ipswich took 4 points off Chelsea. Not deserving CL spot.
Last edited by balo on Sun Apr 13, 2025 4:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey,

The question I asked you then was simple - can you beat Ipswich? :D

Football is very simple and straightforward. Once you understand it, it’s simple to predict things.

I want to know exactly what Jackson did today. The rubbish junk missed a clear goal. We've seen the differences when it comes to clutch games , that loser aint winning nothing for Chelsea. Players who haven't done anything in football thinks they've arrived .

Even Cole Palmer has been crap thanks to the fraud named Maresca. Another useless player is Neto, that goat will never raise his head up and offers nothing . One of the worst signings ever

Chelsea is pure rubbish and they don't deserve Champs league football. This pathetic club and their owners , with a shiiit manager thinks they will get anything from Fulham, Everton, Pool , United , Forest :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The striker they messed around failing to sign is on like 30 G/A plus

I hope Newcastle beats the crap out of united to stomp Chelsea and destroy any hopes for Champs league football

I don't wish Chelsea any positive results for the rest of the season after the rubbish we all saw today. fcking IPS scoring you twice at home. smh

Today it is clear as day light the team is crap, the project is money laundering and Marasca is weak . Zero urgency when they play and also Tosin is a rubbish footballer, the joke has zero ideas on how to play the ball forward. Will offer nothing playing for the SE as well

I am done with 2024/25 Season. See yall next season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 06, 2025 4:54 pm
balo wrote: Sun Apr 06, 2025 4:19 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Apr 06, 2025 3:53 pm
balo wrote: Sun Apr 06, 2025 3:38 pm 2 valuable points dropped in the CL spot race.
Like i told BigPokey, I still think you guys wont make CL. I could of course end up being wrong, but I just do not think you have the deadly edge to get it. City, Newcastle and Villa have that deadly-edge.
NC has 2 games in hand and they are just 3 points behind Chelsea. Chelsea may eventually drop to 6th or 7th.
LEt Newcastle get the points first.
have you seen the fixtures of City, Villa, and Newcastle? They all play each other they will all drop points. 66 points will get you Champs league football . ( this weekend all current top 4 teams dropped points ) This point today will become very valuable. IPS next. 7 games left, teams are running out of matches . Chelsea will still play Newcastle and FOrest( I think Forest are in a poor form of run, they lost Aina , Wood and Awoniyi) the season is almost over. Go and look at the fixtures of other teams and then you will see Chelsea are still in control of their destiny to finish in the top 5
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 06, 2025 6:03 pm hey Balo and Danfo how far, everyone dropped points( the top 5) City still got Villa, Newcastle BHA etc. Pep really needs to figure himself out. City plays Palace next, Newcastle will play united next weekend. Chelsea and Villa will both play IPS and Leicester . Forest will face the draw specialist Everton( As i said the fxitures will pan out one way or the other for Chelsea) Top 5 is a reality . Chelsea may just need to win 4 of the last 7 and prob draw the rest or park the bus.. at least now they've started keeping clean sheets. The team is still very poor.

Fulham are also in play
You seemed bullish before. :D

You guys can still, of course, qualify for th CL, but I maintain what I told you back in January - you will NOT qualify for the CL. With a ST and a CB coming in on January 1st, you could have competed for the league title. With Osimhen as that striker, you could have won the league. I was absolutely confident about that!

However, your club chose to be arrogant and some of your fans insulted Osimhen by mentioning Jackson in the same paragraph as Victor. Here we are today.

As for Newcastle, forget it! I told you before and I will say it again, I do not think any other team has a stronger spine that Newcastle. If they stay fit, they could finish 2nd!

Your best bet is Nottingham Forrest's poor experience costing them.

I sw the first Ipswich goal and I will say it again, Colwill is so lucky that Chelsra fans are m0r0ns! Honestly! so so lucky! The amount of hype this average footballer gets is shocking!

Chelshit will not make CL spot even though is top 5 that will make it.

kajifu wrote: Mon Apr 14, 2025 12:27 am Chelshit will not make CL spot even though is top 5 that will make it.
I predict Arsenal will finish 2nd. While Liverpool takes home the PL.

see how Jackson dey waste chances

Chelsea do not need a striker 8-)

Chelsea do not need a striker

14 games without a goal