The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Trust the liar and thief criminal to troll after hiding his empty head in shame after the victory over Real Madrid.
The evil cvnt is always on the lookout for bad news to rejoice with his ponmo mouth!
YNWA
The evil cvnt is always on the lookout for bad news to rejoice with his ponmo mouth!
YNWA
- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit
The cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.
Half and half aka Danfo Semenya, gold medalist in Ru Paul’s drag race, is the personification of invertebrate. A spineless coward who scurries to hide in the crevices when daylight calls his bluff. Patiently waiting to slither on his stomach like the skin shedding serpent, when his “prophecies”, as equally ambiguous as his hermaphroditic undercarriage, strike it lucky.
All jokes aside, it’s a poignant sign of the times. Shame is lost entirely amongst these TikToking, instagramming dimwits. Rather than stand for something, through thick and thin, they grow labia either side of their values and play the clitoris in the middle. Pathetic.
Half and half aka Danfo Semenya, gold medalist in Ru Paul’s drag race, is the personification of invertebrate. A spineless coward who scurries to hide in the crevices when daylight calls his bluff. Patiently waiting to slither on his stomach like the skin shedding serpent, when his “prophecies”, as equally ambiguous as his hermaphroditic undercarriage, strike it lucky.
All jokes aside, it’s a poignant sign of the times. Shame is lost entirely amongst these TikToking, instagramming dimwits. Rather than stand for something, through thick and thin, they grow labia either side of their values and play the clitoris in the middle. Pathetic.
The cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.
Did I just read Shakespearean/Hood rhyme diss track all at the same time?

Coach firing bombs like Connor Benn

- Scipio Africanus
Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 11:52 amThe cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.
Did I just read Shakespearean/Hood rhyme diss track all at the same time?my mind just can’t comprehend what my eyes have just seen

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Chaiiii! I must copy this and post on Eagles Nest! This is total finishing!!!Coach wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 10:40 am The cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.
^Evangelise. The shameless coward has been slithering all over Cyberia, conveniently shedding skin like a bulimic Burmese python with psoriasis. One minute this, one minute that. The only constant about the shapeshifter is the ulcerated labia that sits either side of his claim to masculinity.
As a bear minimum, a man should stand for something. Children have the privilege of doing otherwise. For an adult to be so consistent in such childish traits raises concerns about the distance to which this child-like behaviour travels in the dot com? It would come as no surprise were “it” to be half naked in a dimly lit bedroom, pail full of petroleum jelly, logged on to Roblox as 10 year old Timmy.
No joke intended, it’s every bit a possibility. How else has “it” amassed such a collection of schoolboy photos?
As a bear minimum, a man should stand for something. Children have the privilege of doing otherwise. For an adult to be so consistent in such childish traits raises concerns about the distance to which this child-like behaviour travels in the dot com? It would come as no surprise were “it” to be half naked in a dimly lit bedroom, pail full of petroleum jelly, logged on to Roblox as 10 year old Timmy.
No joke intended, it’s every bit a possibility. How else has “it” amassed such a collection of schoolboy photos?
- cchinukw
Oluwa oooCoach wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 10:40 am The cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.

Chief. Mercy oooo

On second thoughts

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

An understatement…Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 10:00 am![]()
The dude (if indeed he is that) is the most despicable coward. He is the kind of person that would put razor blade inside somebody's rice. A most foul individual.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Ahhhh!!!Coach wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 10:40 am The cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 12:18 pmSleaky72 wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 11:52 amThe cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.
Did I just read Shakespearean/Hood rhyme diss track all at the same time?my mind just can’t comprehend what my eyes have just seen
Man, Coach took no prisoners there!

Dammy wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 2:48 pmChaiiii! I must copy this and post on Eagles Nest! This is total finishing!!!Coach wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 10:40 am The cowardice is customary for cryptoorchidism. The life size undescended testicle lacks the capacity to produce testosterone to any levels consistent with a 46XY complement.

Ye mogbe ooo…Coach wrote: ↑Thu Apr 24, 2025 3:22 pm ^Evangelise. The shameless coward has been slithering all over Cyberia, conveniently shedding skin like a bulimic Burmese python with psoriasis. One minute this, one minute that. The only constant about the shapeshifter is the ulcerated labia that sits either side of his claim to masculinity.

Coach finally lost it and emptied his whole clip.

- cchinukw
If only we could still have CE signatures that long. Chai!

This poetic gbosai sweet my belle wellemli.
It should be nominated for a Pulitzer or at least the CE award of the year for comedic relief
:

This poetic gbosai sweet my belle wellemli.
It should be nominated for a Pulitzer or at least the CE award of the year for comedic relief

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 9:43 pm Thank you for starting the thread. You will be very happy when we finally win the league this season. You will be proud of starting the thread even though you are an EOA(Enemy of Arsenal).

- Scipio Africanus
I was talking about the 2025-2026 season.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Apr 25, 2025 11:10 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Jun 02, 2024 9:43 pm Thank you for starting the thread. You will be very happy when we finally win the league this season. You will be proud of starting the thread even though you are an EOA(Enemy of Arsenal).![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Half and half aka Danfo Semenya, gold medalist in Ru Paul’s drag race, is the personification of invertebrate. A spineless coward who scurries to hide in the crevices when daylight calls his bluff. Patiently waiting to slither on his stomach like the skin shedding serpent, when his “prophecies”, as equally ambiguous as his hermaphroditic undercarriage, strike it lucky

I tell you meeen…

How on earth did we discipline this Madrid team the way we did? Vini is the reason they’re playing extra time right now.
I’m agreeing with Charles Watts about signing Eberechi Eze instead of Nico Williams…