The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Assanal reall y yab, 15 points behind the league winners today. this same assanal were chosen to win the league . today they are who we thought they are . 25 years and still no league title . nah real wah .. epic failure
- danfo driver
How painful it must feel to know that another year has come and you have FAILED again!
3 years of chasing and beating your chest, only to see someone else lift the trophy. You are CURSED! and rightly so! Slot has come in, took 8 months and a weak transfer window and WALKED the league. So your cries about City "buying" the league was all fake!
It is a pleasure to see you like this. I know the pain some people are feeling today and it feels good.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Apr 27, 2025 5:20 pm How painful it must feel to know that another year has come and you have FAILED again!3 years of chasing and beating your chest, only to see someone else lift the trophy. You are CURSED! and rightly so! Slot has come in, took 8 months and a weak transfer window and WALKED the league. So your cries about City "buying" the league was all fake!
It is a pleasure to see you like this. I know the pain some people are feeling today and it feels good.![]()

I am so happy assanal didn't win the league

- danfo driver

The men’s, over to you.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
- danfo driver
This is who you are. This is your legacy forever.
CURSED BOTTLERS!!

- danfo driver
This is what if feels to win a title. You will NEVER experience it.

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.

- Scipio Africanus
Obviously they listened to my advice, changed their style of play and won the league,
you cowardly knob. What do you think of our 5-1 win over Real Madrid? Answer before slithering back under your wet rock

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- The YeyeMan
I am waiting for your congratulations.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.

"LFC won't win the CL" - Mar 12, 2025
© The YeyeMan 2025
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Apr 28, 2025 12:40 amScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.

- Scipio Africanus
I will not only give you congratulations, I go dash you gragratulations!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Apr 28, 2025 8:13 amI am waiting for your congratulations.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
- The YeyeMan
Good man.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Apr 28, 2025 12:31 pmI will not only give you congratulations, I go dash you gragratulations!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Apr 28, 2025 8:13 amI am waiting for your congratulations.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Nov 02, 2024 4:21 pm Liverpool will never win the PL playing like this. Like it or not it is still between us and City.![]()
Congratulations on a successful season!
You guys took full advantage of City's decline and our usual cluelessness when facing low blocks. After gaining the advantage you ran with it and never took your mouth off the jugular. Slot is now the first Dutch coach to win the EPL, in his first season no less!
I suspect the KNVB is already looking his way to give the Netherlands their first trophy since 1988.
The KNVB will have to wait.

© The YeyeMan 2025
Will Assanal win the league next season? Or Netflix

hmm this arteta is kinda sus
Saliba Will eventually be dropped.
Theses guys are easily slicing through our midfield… oh, and that was a pen…
Arsenal currently at Sea. PSG look well drilled. This might be their year
- theDunamis
I put the blame for this current eyesore on Partey.
Men, so far, we have no clue how to deal with these guys…