Michael Olise left out of France Euros squad

Re: Michael Olise left out of France Euros squad

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jun 01, 2025 5:23 pm
wiseone wrote: Sun Jun 01, 2025 4:09 pm The really scary part of this is that the graphic excludes Coman, Kolo Muani, Thuram, Cherki, Nkunku, and the recently retired Benzema and Griezmann.
wiseone wrote: Sun Jun 01, 2025 11:18 am https://x.com/Kylian/status/1928913795193159849
Thank goodness they have Deschamps.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

wiseone wrote: Sun Jun 01, 2025 4:09 pm The really scary part of this is that the graphic excludes Coman, Kolo Muani, Thuram, Cherki, Nkunku, and the recently retired Benzema and Griezmann.
wiseone wrote: Sun Jun 01, 2025 11:18 am https://x.com/Kylian/status/1928913795193159849
Thanks goodness still. :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Jun 05, 2025 11:20 pm
Thanks goodness still. :D

My bro who watched the game with me said sarcastically that he was expecting DD to pull Kante out from retirement!!!
I mean, Langlet? Perhaps Umtiti is next...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp