2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17

Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 2:28 pm
azuka wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 1:39 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 1:24 am
azuka wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:46 pm Congrats Spuds.
Asinil bad belle no get part 2. Can’t even use this opportunity to say our name properly 😂
You still my guy nau. And na you i dey congratulate.
So the bottles of odeku you owe don double be that. :taunt:
Nnai, you have the chance to feel the same happiness next season. :D I am open and willing to be generous. How you see am? :taunt:
Coward! Don't lift the curse now! You know we might win the league next season and you want to switch sides as usual! :rotf: Please keep cursing us! Curse us, you demented cv nt! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

azuka

Post by azuka »

Asinil bad belle no get part 2. Can’t even use this opportunity to say our name properly 😂
Nnai, you have the chance to feel the same happiness next season. :D I am open and willing to be generous. How you see am? :taunt:
Nah. You can only bark but not bite. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Isn't this another club you "cursed" too in you blank book?

azuka wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 6:35 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No bite huh? 3 years of pain? :lol:

No, Spurs was cursed. In the words of Chiellini (it is the history of Tottenham). Alternatively, I (ME) cursed Arsenal. :lol: :lol: Big difference. :D :taunt:

Cuti----Atleti cooking???

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

txj wrote: Fri May 23, 2025 5:51 pm Cuti----Atleti cooking???
Stop being an enemy of progress :boo:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 6:48 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No bite huh? 3 years of pain? :lol:

No, Spurs was cursed. In the words of Chiellini (it is the history of Tottenham). Alternatively, I (ME) cursed Arsenal. :lol: :lol: Big difference. :D :taunt:
You mean 5 :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote: Sun May 25, 2025 2:36 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 6:48 pm

You mean 5 :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thank you jare!

Prince of Europe. Big Ange Bustercoglu, 22 and out. What a season. Paradox.

bret- hart wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:28 pm :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Why you so angry :mrgreen:

green4life wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:40 pm Congrats to Spurs fans. Well deserved !!! :thumbs:
:thumb: :thumbs: :thumb: :thumbs:

balo wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:41 pm Congratulations to Spurs. Expressions be oozing tonight.

It's a Goal's boil don heal.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:47 pm
green4life wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:43 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 04, 2025 6:25 pm They had to leave you to experience this.

C-U-R-S-E-D !!!
Bro, you're going to have to edit your signature since the curse has finally been vanquished. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Next season, we returnnnnnnn!!! :rotf: :rotf:

But let our brother, bobo IAG, enjoy. He stood solo and strong this season. He deserves it!
Danfo, after 17 long abused years it is refreshing to finally get to celebrate :mrgreen:. What will sweeter is to play the Super Cup on August 13th and be the envy of a certain club :woot:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 10:35 pm Spurs done suffer ...but they deserve this. glad they have one trophy,,, assnal is still shittt
BiggyP, you sabi how the suffering be :). All yabbis go stop for at least one year and man go fit show face again :tic:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 2:01 am Bobo IAG, how you see am? :D
I can't tell a lie. It is the truth :mrgreen: :thumbs:

Bring ya sef come. Madam dey wait to do part II hosting for you :tic:

txj wrote: Fri May 23, 2025 5:51 pm Cuti----Atleti cooking???
Not happening. Forget.

Big Ange has to be given the chance to carry on next season. This was a dreadful year filled with injuries however Ange made a bold claim and he back it up. He made another bold claim that Season 3 is always better than Season 2 so Levy should let us see what he is going to cook.

Its a Goal wrote: Mon Aug 19, 2024 3:14 am With European football now back, by way of Europa Cup, the need for a large size team becomes imperative. Ange is going to expect his players to have a fantastic run in the continental and domestic Cups as well as finishing higher in the league than last season. The ingredients to do so have already been provided, it is now left for the Postman to mix them together, and then prepare the most delicious of team that will put to an end the club's Trophy starvation.

The team finally met my expectation :thumbs:

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Its a Goal wrote: Thu May 22, 2025 1:19 am
balo wrote: Wed May 21, 2025 9:41 pm Congratulations to Spurs. Expressions be oozing tonight.

It's a Goal's boil don heal.
This is the reward for being a long suffering patient fan :D
TO, my long suffering bro, congratulations to your “Af’eru Gba Ibukun” team :D :D :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17

Bye bye Postecoglu.
And the carousel continues spinning...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17

Sad to see. I would have loved to see him continue his experiment and enjoy the CL too.

However, his style is expensive. The Spurs cannot afford a squad good enough to go a full season playing his way. :lol: