USA vs Switzerland (0-4) 1st half

chei..wetin be this

Re: USA vs Switzerland (0-4) 1st half

The US is getting mauled but good. They must’ve stolen something from Switzerland🤔😀❗️

i want a 8-0 scoreline. Cmon Swiss

Cheii!!!! I had to do a double take! Really? And it ain't even half time yet! Pochettino is gone!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

When I warned Chelsea about Poch and then warned the US, they refused to listen to me.

One skill I have is the capacity to pick a coach. And I have said it time without number that Poch is the Tottenham of coachs. he is one of the worst coaches out there. Zero tactical ability and he is also a loser. All he knows is to get players to runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn like Gallagher :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hopefully, Lalas is in the studio :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This must be Team C. Some of these players won't even make the 1st team squad or 23 at all

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:35 am This must be Team C. Some of these players won't even make the 1st team squad or 23 at all
Even if it was their A team Swiss will still destroy them.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:35 am This must be Team C. Some of these players won't even make the 1st team squad or 23 at all
You seem to like to make excuse for certain teams. First it was England that was on the beach -- you will never make that excuse for Senegal if England had won -- and now this is USA Team C. :lol:

This a a disgrace! One year away from a world cup at home? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:47 am
You seem to like to make excuse for certain teams. First it was England that was on the beach -- you will never make that excuse for Senegal if England had won -- and now this is USA Team C. :lol:
He is on the ICE deportation list! He thinks kissing #$% to anything American will help him! Back to his village once ICE descent on H-town next week!

If NFF was serious about Super Eagles we would have made a move for Isaac Shmit.

What's your own business ? Are you from Senegal ? wetin concern me concern swiss? I do not give two flying Ghanians about them. The only regular in the US squad is the goalie. I repeat, i have never ever seen any of those jokers before

Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:51 am
He is on the ICE deportation list! He thinks kissing #$% to anything American will help him! Back to his village once ICE descent on H-town next week!
when will you be marching with the Palestine flag? I dare you to go and shout whatever yall shout that uwakba or some stuff to the shrine in mecca, what do you all call that again the Keba or what? Be careful before they come get you. MAGAs do not like all you folks

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:13 am
What's your own business ? Are you from Senegal ? wetin concern me concern swiss? I do not give two flying Ghanians about them. The only regular in the US squad is the goalie. I repeat, i have never ever seen any of those jokers before
you may wanna check the team list again. :lol:

watching Argentina v Colombia and some things will never change -- the Argies are the worst cheats you will ever meet, with cheating in their veins.

Gonna watch Brazil's second half.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:25 am watching Argentina v Colombia and some things will never change -- the Argies are the worst cheats you will ever meet, with cheating in their veins.

Gonna watch Brazil's second half.
The game is a typical South American derby match! 1-1! The red card was deserving of that Chelsea thug!

Brazilians have suffered sha! If you see the dross being served to them by Ancelotti eh?? Kaii! I cant even imagine how their fans must feel, considering the sexy football they were used to watching many years ago. Now, its all mechanical. Tueh!