Real Madrid 2024/25
Re: Real Madrid 2024/25
danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 4:33 amWith Bellingham and Guler as CAM, it isnt a rationale decision. Thus, they decided to go with Mastantuono instead.
The suggestions coming out of training is that Xabi wants to drop Guler into a deeper role to replace Modric, and could try this out at the WCC
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
Yea, read that earlier. Looking forward to watching them over the next 3 weeks and seeing what tactics he is planning.txj wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 3:29 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 4:33 amWith Bellingham and Guler as CAM, it isnt a rationale decision. Thus, they decided to go with Mastantuono instead.
The suggestions coming out of training is that Xabi wants to drop Guler into a deeper role to replace Modric, and could try this out at the WCC
Real Madrid is in talks with Loverpool Konate