FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- danfo driver
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
E be like sey Africanus knack you well well, you dey always remember the guy - especially at night or early morning.Coach wrote: ↑Wed Jul 02, 2025 7:43 am Ah, the good old Mexicans. Monterrey Monterrey, Arriba, Arriba! All the lawns of Borussia mowed and kitchens cleaned presumably.
Herr Dortmund. One of our own.
The Dukes of Bellingham to meet in the middle. En garde. T.I.E. This is England.
@Africanus, needless to say, BellingHAM.

No wonder your husband, Thief Xerus Jeun Ko ku, has been angrier these days.

- danfo driver
I couldnt find a better video, but it was after this incident I made that comment -- he legit left the ball and started doing whatever the hell that was.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed Jul 02, 2025 6:36 pmI couldnt find a better video, but it was after this incident I made that comment -- he legit left the ball and started doing whatever the hell that was.
The NEW ERA of football..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Cano vs Kanno. Moment of silence for Diogo. Cancelo and Neves in tears
- danfo driver
very sad to watch
Saudi Al-Hilal is showing composure and mental discipline in this tournament.
This team cannot be dismissed; it represents the Saudi league with class.
- danfo driver
Fluminese score! They have dominated all game!
- bret- hart
Cmon that is not a PK.
- danfo driver
LOL Referee don give ojoro penalty
- bret- hart
Ref wan chop saudi $$$$
- danfo driver
VAR does the right thing! REVERSED THE PENALTY!
Mikel confidentaly talking rubbish as usual
But hey, if that's what rocks your boat then rock on!
Life is short...
1-1 Saudi no gree
- bret- hart
Leornardo deserves a Brazil callup. Better than that useless rodrigo
- danfo driver
Quick restart for Al Hilal and they score!!!! Marcos Leonardo!!!
Terrible defending on the corner by Fluminense. How do you leave Koulibaly unmarked at a corner! He is fantastic in the air. And even when he headed it and it got to Leonardo, no one was able to jump with a tackle.
Game on!!
Terrible defending on the corner by Fluminense. How do you leave Koulibaly unmarked at a corner! He is fantastic in the air. And even when he headed it and it got to Leonardo, no one was able to jump with a tackle.
Game on!!
Leo from the Saudi Pro League. Wasn’t Osimhen facing excommunication for replying to their WhatsApp?bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 8:53 pm Leornardo deserves a Brazil callup. Better than that useless rodrigo
Bono .. wow
Bono is a goalkeeper
- danfo driver
Rodrygo has won 2 CL titles and 3 league titles. All of which he had a big part to play in.bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 8:53 pm Leornardo deserves a Brazil callup. Better than that useless rodrigo
Marcos Leonardo wishes he was close to the level of Rodrygo.
- bret- hart
I like this Al Hilal team. I no go lie.Coach wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 8:55 pmLeo from the Saudi Pro League. Wasn’t Osimhen facing excommunication for replying to their WhatsApp?bret- hart wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 8:53 pm Leornardo deserves a Brazil callup. Better than that useless rodrigo
2-1 What a game . Wow see football