Police Charge Thomas Partey With 5 Counts of Rape

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.co ... y9ep3o.amp

I wonder if this is why Arsenal did not renew his contract.

https://x.com/FabrizioRomano/status/1941130997724033247
Last edited by wiseone on Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Police Charge Thomas Partey With 5 Counts of Rape

wiseone wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 3:33 pm https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.co ... y9ep3o.amp

No its not. We are not going to let you guys white-wash Arsenal. Enough! It been very much reported. Arsenal handed him a contract extension, but he rejected it because it was not 2 years and the salary was not what he wanted.

Arsenal helped him cover up these allegations for years. We have been speaking out against these allegations and the Arsenal fans accused us of making things up. Their deminic club knew, their devilish fans knew. They knew! :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 3:38 pm
wiseone wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 3:33 pm https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.co ... y9ep3o.amp

No its not. We are not going to let you guys white-wash Arsenal. Enough! It been very much reported. Arsenal handed him a contract extension, but he rejected it because it was not 2 years and the salary was not what he wanted.

Arsenal helped him cover up these allegations for years. We have been speaking out against these allegations and the Arsenal fans accused us of making things up. Their deminic club knew, their devilish fans knew. They knew! :oops:
maybe assanal set him up. I do not trust the entity called assanal . They've ruined him

Truly a vile club

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 3:50 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 3:38 pm

maybe assanal set him up. I do not trust the entity called assanal . They've ruined him
No, I am not one to accuse someone wrongly. There is no evidence that Arsenal set him up, and we should speculate on such a thing. Doing so will take away from the seriousness of what Arsenal actually did, which was that they knew of the allegations, saw the evidence and helped Partey to cover it up.

https://x.com/TheSecretScout_/status/19 ... 5889128885

Probably another BS charge. Giggs, Greenwood and others?

YUJAM wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 4:51 pm Probably another BS charge. Giggs, Greenwood and others?
There was no BS about the Greenwood charge.

There's some very compelling evidence against Partey. It's taken a long time to reach this point.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

YUJAM wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 4:51 pm Probably another BS charge. Giggs, Greenwood and others?
It’s already on the Arsenal page but trust the thread author to highlight the travails of a black man.
Total Gad lighter

The YeyeMan wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 5:10 pm

There's some very compelling evidence against Partey. It's taken a long time to reach this point.
Wasn't he acquitted? No EPL player has ever been convicted of rape in a criminal court.

Titus “Alleyway” Bramble was the most predatory and prolific of the lot. He’d nigh on be up to no good in the dock and somehow get off scot-free. Tesfaye Bramble much the same. As for Thomas, he paid his accuser a fair bit of cash, but allegedly has no legally binding no disclosure agreement.

It remains to be seen whether he’ll face a conviction. Most likely not. Rape cases, outside of the most macabre, are hard to prove. Very.

YUJAM wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 5:12 pm

Wasn't he acquitted? No EPL player has ever been convicted of rape in a criminal court.
The charges were dropped after his girlfriend refused to testitfy.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?

The record of other Premier League players tried for rape or other sexual offences:

Titus Bramble - arrested but released without charge

Adam Johnson- guilty

Mason Greenwood - CPS dropped charges and it never got to trial

Benjamin Mendy - found not guilty on 6-8 counts of rape

wiseone wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:19 pm The record of other Premier League players tried for rape or other sexual offences:

Titus Bramble - arrested but released without charge

Adam Johnson- guilty

Mason Greenwood - CPS dropped charges and it never got to trial

Benjamin Mendy - found not guilty on 6-8 counts of rape

Johnson's case was sex with a minor.
smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:11 pm why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?
Exactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

Yet another one. These guys need to be having these encounters in view of cameras. Infact anyone having an affair had better make videos when possible. A lot of consensual sex gets criminalized once the women get to know what they could get. P. Diddy was toast until the jury saw videos of his accusers running the show at his freakoff parties. Then they tried to convince the jury they didn't have a choice...SMH. Now Partey is gonna burn through a bunch of money. For his sake, I hope his football career is not lost.

smallpikin wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:01 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:11 pm why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?
Exactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?
ARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.

Thats one reason Arsenal refused to give him more than 1 year contract. Norgaard who is 8 months younger than him replaced him with a 3 years contract.

Sex with a minor has a name in criminal law: statutory rape.
YUJAM wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:44 pm
Johnson's case was sex with a minor.

smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

Knowing how they derailed Mendy’s career, Partey has to be very worried. A well to do African should not mess with a British woman without marrying her.
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

smallpikin wrote: Fri Jul 04, 2025 9:20 pm Knowing how they derailed Mendy’s career, Partey has to be very worried. A well to do African should not mess with a British woman without marrying her.
The guy is 32, career already winding down.

It may serve him best to try to go to Saudi and rake in significant cash while ignoring an invitation by the Crown. More importantly, Saudi does not have extradition treaty with the UK. So, he should include in his agreement with the Saudi that a private plane will fly him directly from Saudi to Accra when he needs to go home.