FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Damn! Delap subbed and Jackson no even fit see pitch! :lol: :lol:

Good for estava... but sanchez and cowell..smh

Chelsea strikers. One is a lesbian and the other one is a wrestler :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:52 am Good for estava... but sanchez and cowell..smh
Very average players. Never seen a player more overrated than Colwill.

Some of these fouls these oyinbo players get away with if it were a Naija boy na red card straight.

bret- hart wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:55 am Some of these fouls these oyinbo players get away with if it were a Naija boy na red card straight.
You dey see am abi?

Chei palmeres super sub coming on. Number 10

Gusto is such a shiiit player

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:24 am The commentators dey talk rubbish. Weren't all yellows squashed after the quarters
This is the Quarters. After the Quarter is once this game ends, all yellows will be wiped out IF YOU DID NOT GET ANOTHER YELLOW DURING THE QUARTERS GAME.

GUSTO SCORESSSS!!! PALMEIRA'S GOALKEEPER DECIDED TO BE A SANCHEZZZZ!!! :lol:

What a lucky goal

What a touch by that defender

Dem bribe that Palmeiras goalkeeper. He almost comot hand from ball

Chelsea has 4 minutes to hold on! Get into the semi finals of the CWC and win another 15 million as well as proving that they are the biggest team in London! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Money in the bank..uefa come collect

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:30 am Money in the bank..uefa come collect
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pokes, what is your thought on Estevao?

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:35 am Pokes, what is your thought on Estevao?
I like him, he should shine more with this Chelsea squad. Dude is actually stronger than he looks. Just 18, still has a lot of things he needs to add to his game

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:40 am
danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:35 am Pokes, what is your thought on Estevao?
I like him, he should shine more with this Chelsea squad. Dude is actually stronger than he looks. Just 18, still has a lot of things he needs to add to his game
Yup! And he has that fantastic balance, when he has the ball to his feet. Una strike gold there! Send Madueke to Arsenal for 60m and Nkunku to Bayern for 40m - thats 100M collected already, and we never talk about Joao Felix

RW - Neto and Estevao
CAM - Palmer and Dewsbury-Hall
LW - Joao and Gittens

By the way, was Jackson still suspended today? I thought he was on the bench? Wasnt considered at all