FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 4:18 am
Another appearance fee of 50K + enter inside Mikel account tonight, while Siasia is still b1tching in Abuja.

Too late/early a kick off. DAZN’s highlights not the most informative. Stat count suggests Chelsea had double the xG, two-thirds of possession and almost 3 times the number of shots. Speculative long rangers presumably. This lot seldom dominate anybody.

Delap incident wasn’t shown, guessing no more than a “man’s game” tackle met by a cartwheel and a dozen rollie pollies by one of those two bob De Janeiros. Chelsea will come to treasure the war horse that is our Liam. Thoroughbred. Flattens the ground, for the infantry to march on with ease. Think Big John Toshack, John Jim Hartson. Blood and thunder. If it boils over, he’ll be there, in the thick of it. Will take two of those Gringos, double portion and still be the smart bet. Stoke made. Stoke raised.

How did John Pedro fair? Wasn’t he signed from one of those lot by Watford years back? Fitting he should face them up, full English accent and fluent in the tongue. No more a bantamweight Brazilian, toughened up in the trenches and ready to rumble. Doesn’t mind too.

LMAO Cybereagles is such a funny place. You have old men in their 60s and 70s behaving like small children.

This one was watching the game secretly supporting Chelsea, but refused to post last night, so we do not know he was watching. Waited to wake up early this morning to say "how was Joao Pedro" :lol: :lol:

Then you have The eXcreting Jabberer who has forced himself not to post here, so we think he is not watching matches that he is actually watching. :lol: :lol: When this would have been such a fantastic opportunity for him to do one thing he enjoys the most -- discussing different tactics from different part of the world.

How old are you people? And why the hell do you give a hoot nanny what random people on some random website think about you? :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:36 pm LMAO Cybereagles is such a funny place. You have old men in their 60s and 70s behaving like small children.

This one was watching the game secretly supporting Chelsea, but refused to post last night, so we do not know he was watching. Waited to wake up early this morning to say "how was Joao Pedro" :lol: :lol:

Then you have The eXcreting Jabberer who has forced himself not to post here, so we think he is not watching matches that he is actually watching. :lol: :lol: When this would have been such a fantastic opportunity for him to do one thing he enjoys the most -- discussing different tactics from different part of the world.

How old are you people? And why the hell do you give a hoot nanny what random people on some random website think about you? :oops:
The eXcreting Jaw is a case study, that troll dey cry for night, crap this ball sweet ooo, if i talk now the likes of bigpokey of danfo will expose my folly :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the you have the crack licker.. that one is busy working out to go help Iran fight

Who go win this wan? If I had to bet I would say PSG, but many surprises don happun for this tournament

Bayern dominating

This game sweet o!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 4:58 pm This game sweet o!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Yes oh! :thumbs:

Donnaruma is so key for PSG. Has one year left on his contract. They need to move heaven and earth

e be like sey dem don break Musiala ankle. smh

Oh no! Musiala badly injured! :scared:

Bad finish from Bacola, but good save from Neuer. The former showed inexperience and the latter showed experience.

Kompany outcoaching Enrique

ohsee wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:57 pm Kompany outcoaching Enrique
I keep saying it -- PSG needs a quality number 9. In games like this, they need that person.

RThe B45t4rd Anthony Taylor trying to make things about himself again. How was that a free kick?

bayern is a solid team sha.. psg don see pepper today..nuer spending more time in midfield

Me I just want Bayern to progress because of Kompany. Shikena. Make dem no fall my hand o

kane proper baller

GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Enjoying the game, surprised by how much composure Bayern is demonstrating. Kompany is doing a great job
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

Everything about this game is top notch, except the finishing ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:08 pm Me I just want Bayern to progress because of Kompany. Shikena. Make dem no fall my hand o
Cheii! Arsenal don bring bad luck :taunt: :taunt:

Doue SCOREEEESS!!! WHAT A STRIKE!

Finally!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:15 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Jul 05, 2025 6:08 pm Me I just want Bayern to progress because of Kompany. Shikena. Make dem no fall my hand o
Cheii! Arsenal don bring bad luck :taunt: :taunt:

Doue SCOREEEESS!!! WHAT A STRIKE!
Na so..ur hatred is consistent at least but na Harry kane ( dirty spuds ) who lost the ball and crawled like a beggar to no avail. Thats what dirty spuds do.