Police Charge Thomas Partey With 5 Counts of Rape
Re: Police Charge Thomas Partey With 5 Counts of Rape
hmmm una see assanal?
- danfo driver
b45t4rd club! This is why I call them b45t4rds and anyone who supports this club needs to have a long hard look at themselves. Look at the cowards. His contract ended on June 30. All of a sudden its time to throw the black man to the wolves, after you helped him cover the crime because you wanted to use him to win the league? b45t4rds!

The problem with most Nigerians is they’re stereotypically Nigerian and thus suffer all the maladies of that nature. It’s no more than prejudiced opinion, a genetically encoded trait amongst Nigerians, that sees them arrive at such conjecture as any of the postings above.
An accusation is an informal statement, whilst it may trigger legal processes, it does not confirm guilt. A contract is a legally binding agreement between, in this instance, club and player. Arsenal have legal obligations, the forfeiture of which comes with legal ramifications and penalties.
Allegations vs Greenwood’ were flanked by video and photographic evidence, not pidgin English posts with emojis and little else at the time. The nature of the evidence left United in a legal conundrum, the path of least resistance was suspension, albeit with full pay pending investigation. The potential penalty for playing Greenwood outweighed any other action.
The question, in the case of Partey, is the timing of the charges. To assume Arsenal can dictate to the legal system, an authority to whom they are subjects, is thinking laced with the assumption that the UK is as backwards as Nigeria. Therein lies the problem, in Nigeria an Ekweremadu can harvest all the organs his heart desires, in England, he’s banged up and battered 8 days a week, twice on the sabbath in HMP Belmarsh.
What took the Met so long to charge him? Most likely, the lack of seriousness in handling crimes of sexual assault against black women. They’re almost as low rung as the black man in the eyes of such institutions. If they have the evidence to charge him, what took so long to gather it?
Not too long ago Mbappe was facing allegations of his own, in typical Nigerian fashion, it was all pichichis and TikTok pictures by the same amoeba.
The odd Rant and Rave aside, this circus called Cyberia is little more the sh*ts and gigs. Expecting any degree of intellectual discourse or debate is to overlook the most important of facts. It’s full of Nigerians, prejudice first, everything else is an afterthought. Pathetic.
An accusation is an informal statement, whilst it may trigger legal processes, it does not confirm guilt. A contract is a legally binding agreement between, in this instance, club and player. Arsenal have legal obligations, the forfeiture of which comes with legal ramifications and penalties.
Allegations vs Greenwood’ were flanked by video and photographic evidence, not pidgin English posts with emojis and little else at the time. The nature of the evidence left United in a legal conundrum, the path of least resistance was suspension, albeit with full pay pending investigation. The potential penalty for playing Greenwood outweighed any other action.
The question, in the case of Partey, is the timing of the charges. To assume Arsenal can dictate to the legal system, an authority to whom they are subjects, is thinking laced with the assumption that the UK is as backwards as Nigeria. Therein lies the problem, in Nigeria an Ekweremadu can harvest all the organs his heart desires, in England, he’s banged up and battered 8 days a week, twice on the sabbath in HMP Belmarsh.
What took the Met so long to charge him? Most likely, the lack of seriousness in handling crimes of sexual assault against black women. They’re almost as low rung as the black man in the eyes of such institutions. If they have the evidence to charge him, what took so long to gather it?
Not too long ago Mbappe was facing allegations of his own, in typical Nigerian fashion, it was all pichichis and TikTok pictures by the same amoeba.
The odd Rant and Rave aside, this circus called Cyberia is little more the sh*ts and gigs. Expecting any degree of intellectual discourse or debate is to overlook the most important of facts. It’s full of Nigerians, prejudice first, everything else is an afterthought. Pathetic.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Jul 05, 2025 12:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- The YeyeMan
Unsurprising to see the usual rape-apologists try to devise ways for Partey to evade justice.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
This. Partey would have been charged over a year ago if the alleged victim was named Becky.Coach wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:53 am What took the Met so long to charge him? Most likely, the lack of seriousness in handling crimes of sexual assault against black women. They’re almost as low rung as the black man in the eyes of such institutions. If they have the evidence to charge him, what took so long to gather it?
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
@Yeye, who’s apologising for Partey? If hes guilty, let him face the full fury of the British legal system. To accuse Arsenal of knowingly playing a player guilty of said crimes is ludicrous. To suggest they instructed the authorities as to when they could or couldn’t raise charges, is the stuff of fantasy outside of Nigeria and the earth’s other sh*tholes.
The rumours on social media have been far from evidence based. Much like those that dogged Cristiano Ronaldo’s early days. Big Chris went on to become one of the farmyard’s finest hollow horned mammals. Needless to say Madrid are toasted by many of those hurling tomatoes here. Adenine. Cytosine. Guanine. Thiamine.
- Scipio Africanus
Please show us the proof that led you to this conclusiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:15 pmARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.smallpikin wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:01 pmExactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:11 pm why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?
Thats one reason Arsenal refused to give him more than 1 year contract. Norgaard who is 8 months younger than him replaced him with a 3 years contract.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

danfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 1:37 pmPlease show us the proof that led you to this conclusiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:15 pmARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.smallpikin wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:01 pmExactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:11 pm why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?
Thats one reason Arsenal refused to give him more than 1 year contract. Norgaard who is 8 months younger than him replaced him with a 3 years contract.
https://www.yahoo.com/sports/article/th ... 54182.html
assanal as an entity is morally corruptBy the end of Scotland Yard’s two-and-a-half year rape investigation, football’s worst-kept secret was in danger of being outed on BBC One primetime.
Thomas Partey, as he placed the ball on the spot against Manchester United in a third-round FA Cup penalty shoot-out, was enduring deafening boos. And viewers listening carefully enough to the accompanying chants will have been left in little doubt as to why.
Four days earlier – on January 8 – a full file of evidence had been handed to the Crown Prosecution Service as potential charges loomed against a then still-unnamed player. Yet Arsenal, as they had done since Telegraph Sport first revealed details of an unidentified Premier League footballer arrested in July 2022, continued to play their £200,000-a-week midfield lynchpin.
- danfo driver
My bro, one thing I have learned about these Nigerian/Black people, is that they will die for their massa. This one who freely attacks the Super Eagles and our players will rather give his blood for Arsenal.
I have no time to respond to such people. Dont waste your time.

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:51 pmdanfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 1:37 pmPlease show us the proof that led you to this conclusiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:15 pmARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.smallpikin wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:01 pmExactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:11 pm why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?
assanal as an entity is morally corruptBy the end of Scotland Yard’s two-and-a-half year rape investigation, football’s worst-kept secret was in danger of being outed on BBC One primetime.
Thomas Partey, as he placed the ball on the spot against Manchester United in a third-round FA Cup penalty shoot-out, was enduring deafening boos. And viewers listening carefully enough to the accompanying chants will have been left in little doubt as to why.
Four days earlier – on January 8 – a full file of evidence had been handed to the Crown Prosecution Service as potential charges loomed against a then still-unnamed player. Yet Arsenal, as they had done since Telegraph Sport first revealed details of an unidentified Premier League footballer arrested in July 2022, continued to play their £200,000-a-week midfield lynchpin.

- Scipio Africanus
Stop being emotional. Go and wipe down your pu$$y, come back and answer my question with facts!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:38 pm My bro, one thing I have learned about these Nigerian/Black people, is that they will die for their massa. This one who freely attacks the Super Eagles and our players will rather give his blood for Arsenal.![]()
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:51 pmdanfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 1:37 pmPlease show us the proof that led you to this conclusiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:15 pmARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.smallpikin wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:01 pmExactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 6:11 pm why is this coming out right after his contract ended with assanal ?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
You clearly want to be banned again. You are clearly begging for another two weeks. Continue and I will send you away.

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 4:20 pmStop being emotional. Go and wipe down your pu$$y, come back and answer my question with facts!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:38 pm My bro, one thing I have learned about these Nigerian/Black people, is that they will die for their massa. This one who freely attacks the Super Eagles and our players will rather give his blood for Arsenal.![]()
Four days earlier – on January 8 – a full file of evidence had been handed to the Crown Prosecution Service as potential charges loomed against a then still-unnamed player. Yet Arsenal, as they had done since Telegraph Sport first revealed details of an unidentified Premier League footballer arrested in July 2022, continued to play their £200,000-a-week midfield lynchpin.![]()
- Scipio Africanus
Did you wipe down your pu$$y yet?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:03 pm You clearly want to be banned again. You are clearly begging for another two weeks. Continue and I will send you away.![]()
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 4:20 pmStop being emotional. Go and wipe down your pu$$y, come back and answer my question with facts!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 3:38 pm My bro, one thing I have learned about these Nigerian/Black people, is that they will die for their massa. This one who freely attacks the Super Eagles and our players will rather give his blood for Arsenal.![]()
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:51 pmdanfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 1:37 pmPlease show us the proof that led you to this conclusiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:15 pmARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.smallpikin wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:01 pm
Exactly the right question. Are they punishing him for choosing not to continue with Arsenal? Would the charges have come out if he renewed with Arsenal?
Four days earlier – on January 8 – a full file of evidence had been handed to the Crown Prosecution Service as potential charges loomed against a then still-unnamed player. Yet Arsenal, as they had done since Telegraph Sport first revealed details of an unidentified Premier League footballer arrested in July 2022, continued to play their £200,000-a-week midfield lynchpin.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
You want me to make it 4 weeks this time"?

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:05 pmDid you wipe down your pu$$y yet?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:03 pm You clearly want to be banned again. You are clearly begging for another two weeks. Continue and I will send you away.![]()
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:51 pmdanfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 1:37 pmPlease show us the proof that led you to this conclusiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jul 04, 2025 7:15 pm
ARSENAL helped him to cover it up. Had he remained there, the charges would have continued to be held until next year, after his contract expired.
Go and take care of that, calm down and then answer my question with facts and logic. Thank you in advance.
- Scipio Africanus
Make it as long as you wantdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:32 pm You want me to make it 4 weeks this time"?![]()
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:05 pmDid you wipe down your pu$$y yet?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:03 pm You clearly want to be banned again. You are clearly begging for another two weeks. Continue and I will send you away.![]()
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:51 pmdanfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 1:37 pm
Please show us the proof that led you to this conclusion
Go and take care of that, calm down and then answer my question with facts and logic. Thank you in advance.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
dont start writing petitions o! Because when they come to my desk, I will just throw them in the dust bin and make sure you serve the full time like you did the last time.

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:33 pmMake it as long as you wantdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:32 pm You want me to make it 4 weeks this time"?![]()
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 2:51 pm
danfo is right , assanal covered the offense. partey was arrested in juyl of 2022
assanal as an entity is morally corrupt![]()
after you wipe down your pu$$y!
- Scipio Africanus
While you are throwing petitions in the dustbin, please leave one hand free ... to wipe down your pu$$y!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:36 pm dont start writing petitions o! Because when they come to my desk, I will just throw them in the dust bin and make sure you serve the full time like you did the last time.![]()
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:33 pmMake it as long as you wantdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:32 pm You want me to make it 4 weeks this time"?![]()
after you wipe down your pu$$y!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

"The court of social media" is in session! Arsenal was in a difficult situation because unlike the Greenwood and Mendy cases the police had not actually charged Partey. So it was difficult for the club to drop or suspend him on mere suspicion alone (and open themselves to a potential breach of contract or constructive dismissal claim). Had he still been at the club when the police charged him I think they would have suspended him.
Another factor in the timing of the police charging Partey is that he is now a flight risk after his contract with Arsenal expired.
- Scipio Africanus
Full stop! See how someone with a working brain broke it down based on facts!wiseone wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:52 pm "The court of social media" is in session! Arsenal was in a difficult situation because unlike the Greenwood and Mendy cases the police had not actually charged Partey. So it was difficult for the club to drop or suspend him on mere suspicion alone (and open themselves to a potential breach of contract or constructive dismissal claim). Had he still been at the club when the police charged him I think they would have suspended him.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- The YeyeMan
The one who manages to blame everything on the white man....
As for the accusations, they're very credible and one of the alleged victims laid out in detail what she claimed Partey did to her on multiple occasions. It's not just social media tittle tattle.
I'm not entertaining the idea that Arsenal influenced the timing of the arrest.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Stop the disrespect. Assanal hid the charges. July 2022Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:56 pmFull stop! See how someone with a working brain broke it down based on facts!wiseone wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 5:52 pm "The court of social media" is in session! Arsenal was in a difficult situation because unlike the Greenwood and Mendy cases the police had not actually charged Partey. So it was difficult for the club to drop or suspend him on mere suspicion alone (and open themselves to a potential breach of contract or constructive dismissal claim). Had he still been at the club when the police charged him I think they would have suspended him.
Another factor in the timing of the police charging Partey is that he is now a flight risk after his contract with Arsenal expired.![]()
Unlike the estrogen laden emotional nagging from the Girls Gossip Group composed of BigPokey and danfo duncelet
@Yeye, never mind the non-entity, she-he’s deep into oestrus and dribbling their way from thread to thread, for want of attention. There may yet be some reasoning in the advice to “wipe it down”. Perhaps a cold compress on one or both ovaries too. All of that unopposed oestrogen is wreaking havoc on their intracranial uterus. More vagina monologues than Eve Ensler. Pathetic.
Such beings necessitate the plurality of genders today. More half and half than a mixed race, transgender Sagittarius. Albeit without a backbone. Wipe it down.
Pokeyhontas, if the Met have just charged Partey, how could the charges have been hidden 3 years prior? Perhaps the word you’re looking for is “allegations”. Did Arsenal hide the allegations? How when they were in plain sight?
Could Arsenal suspend Partey on the slippery slope of allegations? Not without a legal sh*tstorm. They’re bound by contract law. This isn’t the West African wilderness where a potbellied prediabetic Oga or Oba need only shout “offisah, horrest him” and one is stripped to singlet and boxer shorts and beaten thoroughly without provocation.
Partey was protected by the law and will now be pursued by it, till the case is closed, one way or another.
Could Arsenal suspend Partey on the slippery slope of allegations? Not without a legal sh*tstorm. They’re bound by contract law. This isn’t the West African wilderness where a potbellied prediabetic Oga or Oba need only shout “offisah, horrest him” and one is stripped to singlet and boxer shorts and beaten thoroughly without provocation.
Partey was protected by the law and will now be pursued by it, till the case is closed, one way or another.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Jul 05, 2025 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.