FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
- danfo driver
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
The guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
I wish him a speedy recovery.

Sometimes I think the world selected the most brainless people to support this sport.

do not mind him , very vile human, like you said what if folks blamed Liverpool for Diog's passing? they won't let us rest . Digo was told not to fly, the dude was driving 10 hours to the UK for preseason. Look at this video of Cisse, this crack licker said nothingdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:43 pmThe guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
I wish him a speedy recovery.![]()
Sometimes I think the world selected the most brainless people to support this sport.![]()
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/kNGCiRtqYuc
Jamal should be back by November, 4-5 months wishing him well
- Scipio Africanus
See how emotional you get when you don't wipe down that thang? Now go wipe down dat pu$$y!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:43 pmThe guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
Sometimes I think the world selected the most brainless people to support this sport.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Thank God for him. I was worried it was going to be the whole season, which would also have cost him the World Cup.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:47 pmdo not mind him , very vile human, like you said what if folks blamed Liverpool for Diog's passing? they won't let us rest . Digo was told not to fly, the dude was driving 10 hours to the UK for preseason. Look at this video of Cisse, this crack licker said nothingdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:43 pmThe guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
https://www.youtube.com/shorts/kNGCiRtqYuc
Jamal should be back by November, 4-5 months wishing him well
- The YeyeMan
You're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
You truly are the most stupid guy on this forum by some distance. Congrats, I guess.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:32 pmohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:14 pm![]()
Admit it, dat name sweet you well-well, abi? I can't take credit for it, na danfo gi am dat name.![]()
I no even know how the name take enter my head yesterday. Na divine intervention.

Nna, we go enta dat name for Yab Name Oscars. Di tin go win hands down.

- The YeyeMan
Make no mistake, you're one of the cvnts who thinks this way. I know your type. Depraved ape.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:43 pmThe guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Did you hear he takes pictures of his puss and sends to Osimhen's people? Sometimes tampon still dey inside.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:25 amSee how emotional you get when you don't wipe down that thang? Now go wipe down dat pu$$y!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:43 pmThe guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
ohsee wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:50 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:32 pmohsee wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 7:14 pm![]()
Admit it, dat name sweet you well-well, abi? I can't take credit for it, na danfo gi am dat name.![]()
I no even know how the name take enter my head yesterday. Na divine intervention.
Nna, we go enta dat name for Yab Name Oscars. Di tin go win hands down.![]()

- Scipio Africanus
I have absolutely no doubt danfo has done what you describe. I hope Osimhen has armed bodyguards. It is only a matter of time before the crazed unhinged biatch begins to physically stalk him!The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:54 amDid you hear he takes pictures of his puss and sends to Osimhen's people? Sometimes tampon still dey inside.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:25 amSee how emotional you get when you don't wipe down that thang? Now go wipe down dat pu$$y!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:43 pmThe guy is a vile and insensitive cvnt. I ignored him because there was no need to respond. And to think his club just lost a player and he should be more sensitive. There is no difference between him and the a55holes on Twitter who are "joking" if Liverpool went to the CWC, Jota will still be alive.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
Emotional wench.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Look at the daft excuses. You live in a pathetic bubble in England, you think football is just for the english or Europeans alone? You are so silly I actually wonder if you are a Nigerian with your fake act.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:48 amYou're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
You truly are the most stupid guy on this forum by some distance. Congrats, I guess.
Look at how he ignored the broken leg by Cisse or the knee injury by virgil...oh according to your uneducated brain, injuries are permitted in Europe only because it falls under regular season.
How daft are you? You chose to type that and still think you made sense. Nah thunder go fire that stupid comment from your mouth.
Abandoned human crack licker . Eating fease and thinking you are fighting for the right course. What a massive loser.
- The YeyeMan
It's no wonder they call you Pokeyhontas.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:34 amLook at the daft excuses. You live in a pathetic bubble in England, you think football is just for the english or Europeans alone? You are so silly I actually wonder if you are a Nigerian with your fake act.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:48 amYou're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
Look at how he ignored the broken leg by Cisse or the knee injury by virgil...oh according to your uneducated brain, injuries are permitted in Europe only because it falls under regular season.
How daft are you? You chose to type that and still think you made sense. Nah thunder go fire that stupid comment from your mouth.
Abandoned human crack licker . Eating fease and thinking you are fighting for the right course. What a massive loser.

Ah yes, your genius argument: "Injuries happen, so who cares where or when?" As if Musiala tearing himself apart after 11 months of non-stop football in a FIFA-invented circus is the same as picking up a knock in October. The CWC is a greed-driven embarrassment - flogging a dead horse for TV rights.
Give your "brain" a rest, Pokeyhontas - you clearly need one, just like the players.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
who the heck are you, to dictate how football should be ran? what innovations have your entire lineage added to the game? you sit your privilege a$$ and watch some regional games and think you matter? when your race is done no one will remember you or your worthless rants about how the president of a federation runs football. what a wasteThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:53 amIt's no wonder they call you Pokeyhontas.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:34 amLook at the daft excuses. You live in a pathetic bubble in England, you think football is just for the english or Europeans alone? You are so silly I actually wonder if you are a Nigerian with your fake act.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:48 amYou're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
Abandoned human crack licker . Eating fease and thinking you are fighting for the right course. What a massive loser.![]()
Ah yes, your genius argument: "Injuries happen, so who cares where or when?" As if Musiala tearing himself apart after 11 months of non-stop football in a FIFA-invented circus is the same as picking up a knock in October. The CWC is a greed-driven embarrassment - flogging a dead horse for TV rights.
Give your "brain" a rest, Pokeyhontas - you clearly need one, just like the players.
- The YeyeMan
Pokeyhontas, you're having another emotional meltdown.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 5:50 amwho the heck are you, to dictate how football should be ran? what innovations have your entire lineage added to the game? you sit your privilege a$$ and watch some regional games and think you matter? when your race is done no one will remember you or your worthless rants about how the president of a federation runs football. what a waste

Mods, can you introduce basic intelligence tests which forumers have to pass before being able to post?
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 5:50 amwho the heck are you, to dictate how football should be ran? what innovations have your entire lineage added to the game? you sit your privilege a$$ and watch some regional games and think you matter? when your race is done no one will remember you or your worthless rants about how the president of a federation runs football. what a wasteThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:53 amIt's no wonder they call you Pokeyhontas.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:34 amLook at the daft excuses. You live in a pathetic bubble in England, you think football is just for the english or Europeans alone? You are so silly I actually wonder if you are a Nigerian with your fake act.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:48 amYou're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pmVery badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
Abandoned human crack licker . Eating fease and thinking you are fighting for the right course. What a massive loser.![]()
Fake Face trying too hard...
True injuries are part of the game and can happen anytime, but one didn't have to be a genius to see the likelihood of this...
A pointless tournament for the satisfaction of one man's ego and greed...
That's why you- Fake Face and 2-Sided Ameoba can only post about money
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
old man river go suck on a lemon, I am done with you and your jealous troll . Your belly dey pain you, say the likes of Chelsea, PSG, Real etc are getting so much juice, it burns you so much that Liverpool won the league and nobody cared. Nobody except you two talks about Liverpool. No one cares about a team with 2 EPL titles in 33 seasons..txj wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:31 pmBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 5:50 amwho the heck are you, to dictate how football should be ran? what innovations have your entire lineage added to the game? you sit your privilege a$$ and watch some regional games and think you matter? when your race is done no one will remember you or your worthless rants about how the president of a federation runs football. what a wasteThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:53 amIt's no wonder they call you Pokeyhontas.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:34 amLook at the daft excuses. You live in a pathetic bubble in England, you think football is just for the english or Europeans alone? You are so silly I actually wonder if you are a Nigerian with your fake act.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:48 amYou're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pmwhat a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoyingThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 10:03 pm
Very badly. But I'm not surprised, it was bound to happen and reinforces my argument this is a needless competition and a money-grabbing exercise. The season started in August and they're still playing in July!
True injuries are part of the game and can happen anytime, but one didn't have to be a genius to see the likelihood of this...
That's why you- Fake Face and 2-Sided Ameoba can only post about money![]()
Hang in there fake old man river , aka TXJabber
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:39 pmold man river go suck on a lemon, I am done with you and your jealous troll . Your belly dey pain you, say the likes of Chelsea, PSG, Real etc are getting so much juice, it burns you so much that Liverpool won the league and nobody cared. Nobody except you two talks about Liverpool. No one cares about a team with 2 EPL titles in 33 seasons..txj wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 3:31 pmBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 5:50 amwho the heck are you, to dictate how football should be ran? what innovations have your entire lineage added to the game? you sit your privilege a$$ and watch some regional games and think you matter? when your race is done no one will remember you or your worthless rants about how the president of a federation runs football. what a wasteThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:53 amIt's no wonder they call you Pokeyhontas.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 1:34 amLook at the daft excuses. You live in a pathetic bubble in England, you think football is just for the english or Europeans alone? You are so silly I actually wonder if you are a Nigerian with your fake act.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 12:48 amYou're giving examples from league games, dumbo. Not some needless competition cooked up by Infantino to take place at the end of the season to rival the Champions League.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jul 05, 2025 11:38 pm
what a very daft and unintelligent comment, Pickford took out Virgil a few seasons back, and he missed the entire season. Where was your loud outcry? are you really this shallow or intentionally silly? players die on the football pitch. Djbril Cisse, years ago broke his leg vs Blackburn, where was your pathetic cry? This was Musiala's first start in like 3 months of no football. My goodness you are silly it's annoying
That's why you- Fake Face and 2-Sided Ameoba can only post about money![]()
Hang in there fake old man river , aka TXJabber
Fake Face,
Fake Chelsea fan...The real Chelsea fans are all circumspect like me, even while they support the the team..
But not Fake Face!!
Ironically and even without watching, I'm rooting for the Europa Conference League champions to win this fake tournament...
That would be the ultimate irony and the embodiment of Infantino's New Era...
- danfo driver
The eXcreting Jabberer is back!!!!!

Hang in there fake oo, real oo, it won't change the fact you are hurt because that liverpool aren't in the CWC after winning the league, no one is paying or giving pool juice after wasting 300m on transfers. I know it hurts after you thought yall or matter
There is a reason no big player goes to pool you are a regional club and kids rejects yall. Zubidoo, Enzo, Moises, LAvia, Jude etc..it goes on and on and on
it is well known, players reject pool,Several high-profile players have rejected Liverpool Football Club in recent times. These include Martin Zubimendi, who chose to stay with Real Sociedad, and Roméo Lavia and Moisés Caicedo, who ultimately joined Chelsea. Additionally, Jude Bellingham was a player heavily linked with Liverpool but ultimately signed with Real Madrid. While the exact number of players who have rejected Liverpool is difficult to quantify, these are some notable examples.
https://onefootball.com/id/berita/15-pl ... c-38040813
- danfo driver
Bro, most of these people come here to support their foreign owned club. Nah today? These people will rather see their club win titles than see us win anything.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:00 pm![]()
what's up with the fake fan label , this is some funny $#%. I didn't join CE to support Chelsea, France , England etc. I joined for the SE, you can google Chelsea fan forums, I dey there kanmpe.
Hang in there fake oo, real oo, it won't change the fact you are hurt because that liverpool aren't in the CWC after winning the league, no one is paying or giving pool juice after wasting 300m on transfers. I know it hurts after you thought yall or matter
There is a reason no big player goes to pool you are a regional club and kids rejects yall. Zubidoo, Enzo, Moises, LAvia, Jude etc..it goes on and on and on
Several high-profile players have rejected Liverpool Football Club in recent times. These include Martin Zubimendi, who chose to stay with Real Sociedad, and Roméo Lavia and Moisés Caicedo, who ultimately joined Chelsea. Additionally, Jude Bellingham was a player heavily linked with Liverpool but ultimately signed with Real Madrid. While the exact number of players who have rejected Liverpool is difficult to quantify, these are some notable examples.

As for the regional side, Liverpool, the rejected stone that couldnt even become the corner-stone

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:00 pm![]()
what's up with the fake fan label , this is some funny $#%. I didn't join CE to support Chelsea, France , England etc. I joined for the SE, you can google Chelsea fan forums, I dey there kanmpe.
it is well known, players reject pool,Several high-profile players have rejected Liverpool Football Club in recent times. These include Martin Zubimendi, who chose to stay with Real Sociedad, and Roméo Lavia and Moisés Caicedo, who ultimately joined Chelsea. Additionally, Jude Bellingham was a player heavily linked with Liverpool but ultimately signed with Real Madrid. While the exact number of players who have rejected Liverpool is difficult to quantify, these are some notable examples.
https://onefootball.com/id/berita/15-pl ... c-38040813
No real Chelsea fans are following the CWC like you.
No real Chelsea fans are hung up on winning the transfers window like you. They're instead focused on the pitch...
That's why you are Fake Face